
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GENTEX CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gentex-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GNTX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:48.120208+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GENTEX CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsVice President, Finance, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNTX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Sales Officer and Senior Vice President, Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNTX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNTX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNTX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNTX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Gentex Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Garth Deur
- Members
- Garth Deur (Chair); Brian Walker; Kathleen Starkoff
Compensation
- Chair
- Richard Schaum
- Members
- Richard Schaum (Chair); Brian Walker; Garth Deur
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Lisa A. Brown
- Members
- Lisa A. Brown (Chair); Ling Zang
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:48.120208+00:00


