
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Funko, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/funko-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FNKO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-22T04:46:27.103907+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Funko, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief International Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FNKO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001704711-26-000026Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fnko-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Diane Irvine
- Members
- Diane Irvine (Chair); Jason Harinstein; Sarah Kirshbaum Levy
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Sarah Kirshbaum Levy
- Members
- Sarah Kirshbaum Levy (Chair); Diane Irvine; Trevor Edwards
NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Jesse Jacobs
- Members
- Jesse Jacobs (Chair); Michael Kerns
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-22T04:46:27.103907+00:00


