
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/frontier-group-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ULCC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:12:02.527648+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Frontier Group Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President, Customers
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Legal and Corporate Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fron-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001670076-26-000039Apr 2, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Bernard L. Han
- Members
- Bernard L. Han (Chair); Anthony D. Salcido; Patricia Salas Pineda; Robert J. Genise
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Alejandro D. Wolff
- Members
- Alejandro D. Wolff (Chair); Josh T. Connor; Nancy L. Lipson; Ofelia Kumpf
Finance Committee
- Chair
- Brian H. Franke
- Members
- Brian H. Franke (Chair); Andrew S. Broderick; Bernard L. Han; Josh T. Connor
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Ofelia Kumpf
- Members
- Ofelia Kumpf (Chair); Alejandro D. Wolff; Nancy L. Lipson; Patricia Salas Pineda
Safety and Security Committee
- Chair
- Robert J. Genise
- Members
- Robert J. Genise (Chair); Andrew S. Broderick; Anthony D. Salcido; Brian H. Franke
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:12:02.527648+00:00




