
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Flutter Entertainment plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/flutter-entertainment-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FLUT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:46.791311+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Flutter Entertainment plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Flutter International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLUT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Flutter Entertainment plc DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Holly Keller Koeppel
- Members
- Holly Keller Koeppel (Chair); Carolan Lennon; Christine M. McCarthy; Nancy Cruickshank; Robert (Dob) Bennett
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:46.791311+00:00



