
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Figure Technology Solutions, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/figure-technology-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- OTC: FGRS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:55:31.115131+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Figure Technology Solutions, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Capital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FGRS DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FGRS DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Capital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FGRS DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simplify Asset Management DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Sachin Jaitly
- Members
- Sachin Jaitly (Chair); Adam Boyden; June Ou; Lesley Goldwasser
Compensation
- Chair
- David Katsujin Chao
- Members
- David Katsujin Chao (Chair); June Ou; Lesley Goldwasser
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Adam Boyden
- Members
- Adam Boyden (Chair); Daniel Morehead; David Katsujin Chao
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:55:31.115131+00:00


