
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fidelity-d-d-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FDBC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:12:43.943861+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Consumer Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-009691Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fdbc20260316_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT* Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alan Silverman; HelenBeth G. Vilcek; Michael J. McDonald; William J. Joyce, Sr
RISK MGMT Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alan Silverman; HelenBeth G. Vilcek; Michael J. McDonald; Paul C. Woelkers
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:12:43.943861+00:00


