
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
EXELON CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exelon-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: EXC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Exelon.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public records
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EXC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EXC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EXC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EXC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EXC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Exelon Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Risk
- Chair
- Bryan Segedi
- Members
- Bryan Segedi (Chair); Anna Richo; Linda Jojo; Matthew Rogers
Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Linda Jojo
- Members
- Linda Jojo (Chair); Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; W. Paul Bowers
Operations, Safety, and Customer Experience
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anna Richo; Charisse Lillie; David DeWalt; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
Talent Management and Compensation
- Chair
- Matthew Rogers
- Members
- Matthew Rogers (Chair); Charisse Lillie; David DeWalt; Linda Jojo; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
EXELON CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:47:27Z





