
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
EVERSOURCE ENERGY
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eversource-energy
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ES
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Eversource Energy.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President-Corporate Relations and Sustainability and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer and a Trustee
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President-Customer Experience and Energy Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President-Human Resources and Information Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ES 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1992
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Loretta D. Keane
- Members
- Loretta D. Keane (Chair); Frederica M. Williams; Gregory M. Jones; Linda Dorcena Forry; Warren Robert Mudge
Compensation
- Chair
- Daniel J. Nova
- Members
- Daniel J. Nova (Chair); David H. Long; Frederica M. Williams; John Y. Kim
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel J. Nova; David H. Long; John Y. Kim; Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.; Loretta D. Keane
Finance and Risk Management
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Cotton M. Cleveland; Daniel J. Nova; John Y. Kim; Loretta D. Keane; Warren Robert Mudge
Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility
- Chair
- David H. Long
- Members
- David H. Long (Chair); Cotton M. Cleveland; Gregory M. Jones; Linda Dorcena Forry
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
EVERSOURCE ENERGY Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:47:27Z






