
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Enovis CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enovis-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ENOV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Enovis CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENOV 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
Group President, P&R
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 6, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barbara W. Bodem; Philip A. Okala
COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Rajiv Vinnakota
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Liam J. Kelly
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00


