
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Disc Medicine, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/disc-medicine-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IRON
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Disc Medicine, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IRON DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iron-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187646Apr 28, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF DISC MEDICINE, INC
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Liam Ratcliffe
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00


