
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Cullinan Therapeutics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cullinan-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CGEM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:52:26.347473+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cullinan Therapeutics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-183465Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cgem-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Stephen Webster
- Members
- Stephen Webster (Chair); Anthony Rosenberg; David Meek
compensation committee
- Chair
- Anthony Rosenberg
- Members
- Anthony Rosenberg (Chair); David Meek; Stephen Webster
nominating and corporate governance committee
- Chair
- Anthony Rosenberg
- Members
- Anthony Rosenberg (Chair); David Meek; Stephen Webster
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:52:26.347473+00:00


