
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CRISPR Therapeutics AG
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/crispr-therapeutics-ag
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CRSP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:45.751176+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CRISPR Therapeutics AG.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsGeneral Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRSP DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRSP DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRSP DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRSP DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CRISPR Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-04-21Apr 21, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- John T. Greene
- Members
- John T. Greene (Chair)
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- John T. Greene
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Katherine A. High, M.D.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:45.751176+00:00


