Published mark

CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC

NASDAQ: CBRL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:5f01dde0-23ea-4f85-8b73-a3739a897a14
SEC CIK
0001067294
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 26, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Julie MasinoSince Sep 26, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
263 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Brian Vaclavik executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.

EffectiveEffective Sep 26, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting OfficerBrian VaclavikSep 2025currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President, Chief Information OfficerBruce HoffmeisterSep 2025currentSource reportedE4
Senior Vice President, Restaurant and Retail OperationsCammie Spillyards-SchaeferSep 2025currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy OfficerChristopher EdwardsSep 2025currentSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerCraig PommellsSep 2025currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources OfficerDonna RobertsSep 2025currentSource reportedE8
President and Chief Executive OfficerJulie MasinoSep 2025currentSource reportedE9
Senior Vice President, Chief Merchant and Retail Supply ChainLaura DailySep 2025currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President, Chief Restaurant Supply Chain OfficerMark SpurginSep 2025currentSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryRichard WolfsonSep 2025currentSource reportedE12
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing OfficerSarah MooreSep 2025currentSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrea WeissIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Carl BerquistIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Coleman PetersonIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Darryl WadeIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Gilbert DávilaIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Gisel RuizIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Jody BilneyIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Meg CroftonIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Thomas BarrIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
William McCartenIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
William MoretonIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJulie Masino, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Sep 26, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCBRL (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 6, 2023. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Brian Vaclavik executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Bruce Hoffmeister executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Cammie Spillyards-Schaefer executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Christopher Edwards executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Craig Pommells executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Donna Roberts executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Julie Masino executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Laura Daily executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Mark Spurgin executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Richard Wolfson executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Sarah Moore executive of CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Andrea Weiss seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Carl Berquist seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Coleman Peterson seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Darryl Wade seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Gilbert Dávila seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Gisel Ruiz seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Jody Bilney seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Meg Crofton seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • Thomas Barr seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • William McCarten seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.
  • William Moreton seat on CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC, effective 2023-10-06.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:5f01dde0-23ea-4f85-8b73-a3739a897a14
  • Cite this recordCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/cracker-barrel-old-country-store-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INCCompany
  • Brian VaclavikPerson
  • Bruce HoffmeisterPerson
  • Cammie Spillyards-SchaeferPerson
  • Christopher EdwardsPerson
  • Craig PommellsPerson
  • Donna RobertsPerson
  • Julie MasinoPerson
  • Laura DailyPerson
  • Mark SpurginPerson
  • Richard WolfsonPerson
  • Sarah MoorePerson
  • Andrea WeissPerson
  • Carl BerquistPerson
  • Coleman PetersonPerson
  • Darryl WadePerson
  • Gilbert DávilaPerson
  • Gisel RuizPerson
  • Jody BilneyPerson
  • Meg CroftonPerson
  • Thomas BarrPerson
  • William McCartenPerson
  • William MoretonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • MonitoringCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • LeadershipCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • BoardCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • CommitteesCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • Control and votingCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • Authority to actCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
  • FinancialsCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.