
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CORVEL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corvel-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CRVL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CORVEL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRVL DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Vice President, Accounting
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Executive Vice President, Risk Management Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Executive Vice President, Product and Corporate Services, Incoming Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
6 public recordsChairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-285509Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CORVEL CORP DEF 14A 2026-06-26Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1990
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CORVEL CORP DEF 14A 2026-06-26Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CORVEL CORP DEF 14A 2026-06-26Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CORVEL CORP DEF 14A 2026-06-26Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1991
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CORVEL CORP DEF 14A 2026-06-26Jun 26, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- R. Judd Jessup
- Members
- R. Judd Jessup (Chair); Alan R. Hoops; Joanna C. Burkey; Steven J. Hamerslag
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Alan R. Hoops
- Members
- Alan R. Hoops (Chair); Jeffrey J. Michael
Nomination and Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jeffrey J. Michael; Steven J. Hamerslag
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00


