
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CONOCOPHILLIPS
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/conocophillips
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: COP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ConocoPhillips.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
1 public recordProxy / Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records
Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Executive Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ConocoPhillips DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Finance
- Chair
- Arjun N. Murti
- Members
- Arjun N. Murti (Chair); Dennis V. Arriola; Kathleen A. McGinty; Nelda J. Connors; Sharmila Mulligan; William H. McRaven
Directors' Affairs
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David T. Seaton; Gay Huey Evans CBE; Jeffrey A. Joerres; Robert A. Niblock
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Arjun N. Murti; David T. Seaton; Jeffrey A. Joerres; Robert A. Niblock; Rodrigo Lance
Human Resources and Compensation
- Chair
- Jeffrey A. Joerres
- Members
- Jeffrey A. Joerres (Chair); Arjun N. Murti; Dennis V. Arriola; Gay Huey Evans CBE; Robert A. Niblock; William H. McRaven
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Robert A. Niblock
- Members
- Robert A. Niblock (Chair); David T. Seaton; Gay Huey Evans CBE; Jeffrey A. Joerres
Public Policy and Sustainability
- Chair
- David T. Seaton
- Members
- David T. Seaton (Chair); Kathleen A. McGinty; Nelda J. Connors; Sharmila Mulligan; Timothy A. Leach
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
CONOCOPHILLIPS Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:44:18Z









