
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/community-bancorp-vt
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CMTV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:46:35.948617+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsPrincipal Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMTV DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Principal Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMTV DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMTV DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1992
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Tim Adams
- Members
- Tim Adams (Chair); Aminta K. Conant; Carol A. Martin; David M. Bouffard; James G. Wheeler, Jr.; Jeffrey L. Moore; Wayne A. Lamberton
Compensation
- Chair
- Aminta K. Conant
- Members
- Aminta K. Conant (Chair); Carol A. Martin; David M. Bouffard; James G. Wheeler, Jr.; Jeffrey L. Moore; Stephen P. Marsh; Tim Adams; Wayne A. Lamberton
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Emma L. Marvin
- Members
- Emma L. Marvin (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:46:35.948617+00:00


