
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CLOROX CO /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/clorox-co-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CLX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Clorox.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsExecutive Vice President Chief Legal and External Affairs Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Senior Vice President Chief Information and Data Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Executive Vice President Group President - Health and Hygiene
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Executive Vice President Chief Operating and Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Senior Vice President Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Senior Vice President Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Senior Vice President Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025

Chair and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Executive Vice President Group President - Care and Connection
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Senior Vice President Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Vice President Chief Diversity and Social Impact Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Executive Vice President Executive Chief of Staff
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLX 10-K executive officersAug 8, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 7, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- CLX DEF 14A director slateOct 7, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Clorox Company director board sourceOct 7, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Pierre R. Breber
- Members
- Pierre R. Breber (Chair); A. D. David Mackay; Julia Denman; Stephanie Plaines; Stephen B. Bratspies
ESG
- Chair
- Eun Sook Lee
- Members
- Eun Sook Lee (Chair); Christopher J. Williams; Gina Boswell; Pierre R. Breber; Stephanie Plaines
Management Development and Compensation
- Chair
- Russell J. Weiner
- Members
- Russell J. Weiner (Chair); A. D. David Mackay; Christopher J. Williams; Eun Sook Lee
Nominating, Governance and Corporate Responsibility
- Chair
- Eun Sook Lee
- Members
- Eun Sook Lee (Chair); Christopher J. Williams; Gina Boswell; Pierre R. Breber; Stephanie Plaines
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
CLOROX CO /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-07)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z





