
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/charles-river-laboratories-international-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CRL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Charles River Laboratories.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public records
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Corporate Executive Vice President, Corporate Development and Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Corporate Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer Global Shared Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Corporate Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Corporate Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRL 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1989
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Vern Wilson
- Members
- Vern Wilson (Chair); Paul Graves
Compensation
- Chair
- Reshema Kemps-Polanco
- Members
- Reshema Kemps-Polanco (Chair); Craig B. Thompson; Steven Barg; Vern Wilson
Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- Nancy C. Andrews
- Members
- Nancy C. Andrews (Chair)
Science and Technology
- Chair
- Nancy C. Andrews
- Members
- Nancy C. Andrews (Chair); Craig B. Thompson; Martin W. Mackay
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z









