Published mark

CENTRUS ENERGY CORP

NYSE: LEU. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f9891151-e813-431a-848a-3c122e47b47e
SEC CIK
0001065059
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 20, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Amir V. VexlerSince Feb 11, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
343 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Amir V. Vexler executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.

EffectiveEffective Feb 11, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Executive OfficerAmir V. VexlerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing OfficerJohn M.A. DonelsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Senior Vice President, Head of Investor RelationsNeal K. NagarajanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President, Field OperationsPatrick S. BrownFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate SecretaryRichard D. EmeryFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and TreasurerTodd M. TinelliFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amir V. VexlerIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Kirkland H. DonaldIndependence not published2021Compensation, Nominating and Governance CommitteeCyber Risk Committee, chairTechnology, Competition and Regulatory CommitteeSource reportedE2
Mikel H. WilliamsIndependence not published2013Audit and Finance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Ray A. RothrockIndependence not published2024Audit and Finance Committee, chairCyber Risk CommitteeTechnology, Competition and Regulatory CommitteeSource reportedE2
Tetsuo IguchiIndependence not published2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Tina W. JonasIndependence not published2020Audit and Finance CommitteeCompensation, Nominating and Governance Committee, chairTechnology, Competition and Regulatory CommitteeSource reportedE2
William J. MadiaIndependence not published2008Compensation, Nominating and Governance CommitteeCyber Risk CommitteeTechnology, Competition and Regulatory Committee, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit and Finance CommitteeRay A. RothrockRay A. Rothrock, Mikel H. Williams, Tina W. Jonasfinancial
Compensation, Nominating and Governance CommitteeTina W. JonasTina W. Jonas, Kirkland H. Donald, William J. MadiaNot described in the published record
Cyber Risk CommitteeKirkland H. DonaldKirkland H. Donald, Ray A. Rothrock, William J. Madiacyber
Technology, Competition and Regulatory CommitteeWilliam J. MadiaWilliam J. Madia, Kirkland H. Donald, Ray A. Rothrock, Tina W. Jonasregulatory, strategic
Committee RecordAudit and Finance Committee: Chair Ray A. Rothrock; Members Ray A. Rothrock (Chair); Mikel H. Williams; Tina W. Jonas
Committee AppointmentRay A. Rothrock: chair, Audit and Finance Committee
Committee AppointmentMikel H. Williams: member, Audit and Finance Committee
Committee AppointmentTina W. Jonas: member, Audit and Finance Committee
Committee RecordCompensation, Nominating and Governance Committee: Chair Tina W. Jonas; Members Tina W. Jonas (Chair); Kirkland H. Donald; William J. Madia
Committee AppointmentTina W. Jonas: chair, Compensation, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentKirkland H. Donald: member, Compensation, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Madia: member, Compensation, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee RecordCyber Risk Committee: Chair Kirkland H. Donald; Members Kirkland H. Donald (Chair); Ray A. Rothrock; William J. Madia
Committee AppointmentKirkland H. Donald: chair, Cyber Risk Committee
Committee AppointmentRay A. Rothrock: member, Cyber Risk Committee
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Madia: member, Cyber Risk Committee
Committee RecordTechnology, Competition and Regulatory Committee: Chair William J. Madia; Members William J. Madia (Chair); Kirkland H. Donald; Ray A. Rothrock; Tina W. Jonas
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Madia: chair, Technology, Competition and Regulatory Committee
Committee AppointmentKirkland H. Donald: member, Technology, Competition and Regulatory Committee
Committee AppointmentRay A. Rothrock: member, Technology, Competition and Regulatory Committee
Committee AppointmentTina W. Jonas: member, Technology, Competition and Regulatory Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAmir V. Vexler, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 11, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLEU (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 20, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 20, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 20, 2026
  • Amir V. Vexler executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • John M.A. Donelson executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Neal K. Nagarajan executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Patrick S. Brown executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Richard D. Emery executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Todd M. Tinelli executive of CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Amir V. Vexler seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ray A. Rothrock seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kirkland H. Donald seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Tina W. Jonas seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Tetsuo Iguchi seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Mikel H. Williams seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2013-01-01.
  • William J. Madia seat on CENTRUS ENERGY CORP, effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f9891151-e813-431a-848a-3c122e47b47e, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/centrus-energy-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f9891151-e813-431a-848a-3c122e47b47e
  • Cite this recordCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/centrus-energy-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CENTRUS ENERGY CORPCompany
  • Amir V. VexlerPerson
  • John M.A. DonelsonPerson
  • Neal K. NagarajanPerson
  • Patrick S. BrownPerson
  • Richard D. EmeryPerson
  • Todd M. TinelliPerson
  • Kirkland H. DonaldPerson
  • Mikel H. WilliamsPerson
  • Ray A. RothrockPerson
  • Tetsuo IguchiPerson
  • Tina W. JonasPerson
  • William J. MadiaPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • MonitoringCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • LeadershipCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • BoardCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • CommitteesCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Control and votingCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Authority to actCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • FinancialsCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • GovernanceCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • RiskCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • AI oversightCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • LegalCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • CompensationCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Other published claimsCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Coverage gapsCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Linked peopleCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • Subject and correctionsCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
  • EvidenceCENTRUS ENERGY CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.