
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/camden-property-trust
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CPT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:46.791311+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Camden Property Trust.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public records
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021581Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021581Mar 27, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021581Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1993
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1993
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1993
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Camden Property Trust DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Heather J. Brunner
- Members
- Heather J. Brunner (Chair); Javier E. Benito; Mark D. Gibson
Compensation
- Chair
- Renu Khator
- Members
- Renu Khator (Chair); Scott S. Ingraham; Steven A. Webster
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Kelvin R. Westbrook; Richard J. Campo; Scott S. Ingraham
Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability
- Chair
- Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa
- Members
- Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa (Chair); Scott S. Ingraham; Steven A. Webster
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:46.791311+00:00
CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z









