
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CAL-MAINE FOODS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cal-maine-foods-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CALM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CAL-MAINE FOODS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSecretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CALM DEF 14A executive officersAug 19, 2025
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CALM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CALM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CALM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CALM DEF 14A executive officersAug 19, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- CAL-MAINE FOODS INC DEF 14A 2026-08-18Aug 18, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Letitia C. Hughes
- Members
- Letitia C. Hughes (Chair); Camille S. Young; Dudley D. Wooley; Haley R. Fisackerly; Melanie Boulden; Michael J. Highfield; Steve W. Sanders
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Camille S. Young
- Members
- Camille S. Young (Chair); Adolphus B. Baker; Dudley D. Wooley; Haley R. Fisackerly; Letitia C. Hughes; Max P. Bowman; Melanie Boulden; Michael J. Highfield; Sherman L. Miller; Steve W. Sanders
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Steve W. Sanders
- Members
- Steve W. Sanders (Chair); Camille S. Young; Dudley D. Wooley; Haley R. Fisackerly; Letitia C. Hughes; Melanie Boulden; Michael J. Highfield
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00


