Published mark

Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund

NYSE: BPRE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:572c5beb-0d89-481a-bf1e-1bcebc163b99
SEC CIK
0001551047
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 25, 2026
Newest evidence
Jun 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
152 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Ryan MacDonald seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
I. Bobby MajumderIndependence not published2012Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees CommitteeSource reportedE2
Kamal JafarniaIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
R. Ramin KamfarIndependence not published2012None publishedSource reportedE2
Romano TioIndependence not published2012Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees CommitteeSource reportedE2
Ryan MacDonaldIndependence not published2025Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees CommitteeSource reportedE2
S. Sori FarsheedIndependence not published2025Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees CommitteeNot publishedI. Bobby Majumder, Romano Tio, Ryan MacDonald, S. Sori FarsheedNot described in the published record
Committee RecordTotal Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees Committee: Chair not stated; Members I. Bobby Majumder; Romano Tio; Ryan MacDonald; S. Sori Farsheed
Committee AppointmentI. Bobby Majumder: member, Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees Committee
Committee AppointmentRomano Tio: member, Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees Committee
Committee AppointmentRyan MacDonald: member, Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees Committee
Committee AppointmentS. Sori Farsheed: member, Total Compensation From Trust Paid to Trustees Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBPRE (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 25, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jun 30, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 25, 2026
  • Ryan MacDonald seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2025-01-01.
  • S. Sori Farsheed seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kamal Jafarnia seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2021-01-01.
  • I. Bobby Majumder seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2012-01-01.
  • R. Ramin Kamfar seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Romano Tio seat on Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund, effective 2012-01-01.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:572c5beb-0d89-481a-bf1e-1bcebc163b99
  • Cite this recordBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/bluerock-private-real-estate-fund
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Bluerock Private Real Estate FundCompany
  • I. Bobby MajumderPerson
  • Kamal JafarniaPerson
  • R. Ramin KamfarPerson
  • Romano TioPerson
  • Ryan MacDonaldPerson
  • S. Sori FarsheedPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • MonitoringBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • LeadershipBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • BoardBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • CommitteesBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Control and votingBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Authority to actBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • FinancialsBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • GovernanceBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • RiskBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • AI oversightBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • LegalBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • CompensationBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Other published claimsBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Coverage gapsBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Linked peopleBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Subject and correctionsBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • EvidenceBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
  • Version historyBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.