Published mark

Blaize Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: BZAI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f841020f-1642-4ed3-8074-09e17d696345
SEC CIK
0001871638
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 23, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Dinakar MunagalaSince Mar 24, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 77 directors published
Published claims
223 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Dinakar Munagala executive of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-24.

EffectiveEffective Mar 24, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerDinakar MunagalaMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerHarminder SehmiMar 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 5 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anthony CannestraIndependent2025AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Dinakar MunagalaNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Edward FrankIndependent2025AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
George de UriosteIndependent2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Juergen HambrechtIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Lane M. BessNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Yoshiaki FujimoriIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditGeorge de UriosteGeorge de Urioste, Anthony Cannestra, Edward FrankNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedGeorge de UriosteNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedAnthony CannestraNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedEdward FrankNot described in the published record
CompensationEdward FrankEdward Frank, Anthony Cannestra, George de UriosteNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair George de Urioste; Members George de Urioste (Chair); Anthony Cannestra; Edward Frank
Committee AppointmentGeorge de Urioste: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAnthony Cannestra: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentEdward Frank: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Edward Frank; Members Edward Frank (Chair); Anthony Cannestra; George de Urioste
Committee AppointmentEdward Frank: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAnthony Cannestra: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGeorge de Urioste: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDinakar Munagala, Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 24, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBZAI (NASDAQ)
Security ListingBZAIW (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBlaize Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 23, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 20, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 23, 2026
  • Dinakar Munagala executive of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-24.
  • Harminder Sehmi executive of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-24.
  • Anthony Cannestra seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Dinakar Munagala seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Edward Frank seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • George de Urioste seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Juergen Hambrecht seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Lane M. Bess seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Yoshiaki Fujimori seat on Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • George de Urioste member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Anthony Cannestra member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Blaize Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Edward Frank member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f841020f-1642-4ed3-8074-09e17d696345, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/blaize-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f841020f-1642-4ed3-8074-09e17d696345
  • Cite this recordBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/blaize-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Blaize Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Dinakar MunagalaPerson
  • Harminder SehmiPerson
  • Anthony CannestraPerson
  • Edward FrankPerson
  • George de UriostePerson
  • Juergen HambrechtPerson
  • Lane M. BessPerson
  • Yoshiaki FujimoriPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceBlaize Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyBlaize Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.