
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Bioventus Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bioventus-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BVS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T04:46:16.151794+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bioventus Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsSenior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001665988-26-000014Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bvs-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Risk Committee
- Chair
- Susan M. Stalnecker
- Members
- Susan M. Stalnecker (Chair); Mary Kay Ladone; Patrick J. Beyer
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- John A. Bartholdson
- Members
- John A. Bartholdson (Chair); Guido J. Neels; Mary Kay Ladone
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Martin P. Sutter
- Members
- Martin P. Sutter (Chair); Guy P. Nohra; Philip G. Cowdy
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T04:46:16.151794+00:00


