Published mark

Axon Enterprise

AXON ENTERPRISE, INC.

NASDAQ: AXON. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:20bcac42-5359-4144-8f93-451b33383db1
SEC CIK
0001069183
Website
www.axon.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Michael Garnreiter
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
457 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 7 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Caitlin Kalinowski seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.

EffectiveEffective Apr 16, 2026E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Corporate SecretaryIsaiah FieldsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Principal Accounting OfficerJennifer MakNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Caitlin KalinowskiIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE5
Hadi PartoviIndependence not published2026Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureSource reportedE8
Jeri WilliamsIndependence not published2026Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; RiskRiskSource reportedE9
Julie CullivanIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE10
Matthew McBradyIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE11
Michael GarnreiterIndependence not publishedChair2026AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance, chairCompensationNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Patrick SmithIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE12
Todd MorgenfeldIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureMergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureSource reportedE13
Adriane BrownIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Enterprise Risk and ComplianceEnterprise Risk and ComplianceSource reportedE4
Erika Ayers BadanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE6
Graham SmithIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureMergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureSource reportedE7

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedCaitlin Kalinowski, Michael Garnreiter, Todd MorgenfeldNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceMichael GarnreiterMichael GarnreiterNot described in the published record
Audit; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureNot publishedTodd Morgenfeldfinancial
CompensationNot publishedAdriane Brown, Erika Ayers Badan, Graham Smith, Michael GarnreiterNot described in the published record
Compensation; Enterprise Risk and ComplianceNot publishedAdriane Brownregulatory
Compensation; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureNot publishedGraham Smithfinancial
Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedErika Ayers BadanNot described in the published record
Enterprise Risk and ComplianceNot publishedAdriane Brownregulatory
Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital StructureNot publishedGraham Smith, Hadi Partovi, Todd Morgenfeldfinancial
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedErika Ayers Badan, Michael GarnreiterNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJeri WilliamsNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; RiskNot publishedJeri WilliamsNot described in the published record
RiskNot publishedJeri WilliamsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Caitlin Kalinowski; Michael Garnreiter; Todd Morgenfeld
Committee AppointmentCaitlin Kalinowski: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael Garnreiter: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTodd Morgenfeld: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Adriane Brown; Erika Ayers Badan; Graham Smith; Michael Garnreiter
Committee AppointmentAdriane Brown: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentErika Ayers Badan: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGraham Smith: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael Garnreiter: member, Compensation
Committee RecordEnterprise Risk and Compliance: Chair not stated; Members Adriane Brown
Committee AppointmentAdriane Brown: member, Enterprise Risk and Compliance
Committee RecordMergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure: Chair not stated; Members Graham Smith; Hadi Partovi; Todd Morgenfeld
Committee AppointmentGraham Smith: member, Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure
Committee AppointmentHadi Partovi: member, Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure
Committee AppointmentTodd Morgenfeld: member, Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair not stated; Members Erika Ayers Badan; Michael Garnreiter
Committee AppointmentErika Ayers Badan: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentMichael Garnreiter: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Jeri Williams
Committee AppointmentJeri Williams: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair not stated; Members Jeri Williams
Committee AppointmentJeri Williams: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingAXON (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: AXONcurrentMay 4, 2023inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: AXONcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAXON ENTERPRISE, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.axon.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.axon.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    AXON ENTERPRISE, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    AXON executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    AXON executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 22 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Caitlin Kalinowski seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Hadi Partovi seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Jeri Williams seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Julie Cullivan seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Matthew McBrady seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Michael Garnreiter seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Michael Garnreiter chairs board Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Patrick Smith seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Todd Morgenfeld seat on Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Caitlin Kalinowski member of Audit, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Michael Garnreiter chairs Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Audit; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure committee of Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Todd Morgenfeld member of Audit; Mergers and Acquisitions and Capital Structure, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Nominating and Governance; Risk committee of Axon Enterprise, effective 2026-04-16.
  • Jeri Williams member of Nominating and Governance; Risk, effective 2026-04-16.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:20bcac42-5359-4144-8f93-451b33383db1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/axon-enterprise-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:20bcac42-5359-4144-8f93-451b33383db1
  • Cite this recordAxon Enterprise
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/axon-enterprise-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Axon EnterpriseCompany
  • Isaiah FieldsPerson
  • Jennifer MakPerson
  • Caitlin KalinowskiPerson
  • Hadi PartoviPerson
  • Jeri WilliamsPerson
  • Julie CullivanPerson
  • Matthew McBradyPerson
  • Michael GarnreiterPerson
  • Patrick SmithPerson
  • Todd MorgenfeldPerson
  • Adriane BrownPerson
  • Erika Ayers BadanPerson
  • Graham SmithPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAxon Enterprise
  • MonitoringAxon Enterprise
  • LeadershipAxon Enterprise
  • BoardAxon Enterprise
  • CommitteesAxon Enterprise
  • Control and votingAxon Enterprise
  • Authority to actAxon Enterprise
  • FinancialsAxon Enterprise
  • GovernanceAxon Enterprise
  • RiskAxon Enterprise
  • AI oversightAxon Enterprise
  • LegalAxon Enterprise
  • CompensationAxon Enterprise
  • Other published claimsAxon Enterprise
  • Coverage gapsAxon Enterprise
  • Linked peopleAxon Enterprise
  • Subject and correctionsAxon Enterprise
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.