Published mark

Avidia Bancorp, Inc.

NYSE: AVBC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4ebc2e1d-6877-40f6-9c13-e13f06f91522
SEC CIK
0002058758
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Aug 7, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Robert D. CozzonePresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Michael Murphy
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
413 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Carol V. Gallagher seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-08-07.

EffectiveEffective Aug 7, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative OfficerBarry H. JensenMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President Consumer BankingDonald J. Frost IIIMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk OfficerNicolas KarmelekMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations OfficerRobert W. ConeryMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President Human ResourcesThomas DoaneMar 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerBartholomew H. Murphy, Jr.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJonathan NelsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerRobert D. CozzoneNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carol V. GallagherIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
James N. BallIndependence not published2003Nominating/ Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Jeffrey B. LelandIndependence not published2009Nominating/ Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Joseph F. GrimaldoIndependence not published2001Compensation CommitteeNominating/ Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Kennedy O. SaulIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
M. Neil FlaniganIndependence not published2000Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Mark R. O’ConnellIndependence not published2004None publishedSource reportedE3
Michael O. GillesIndependence not published2025Audit Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Paul BlazarIndependence not published2000Compensation Committee, chairNominating/ Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Vanessa E. CandelaIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Michael MurphyIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Michael R. GirardIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Robert D. CozzoneNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeMichael O. GillesMichael O. Gilles, Carol V. Gallagher, Kennedy O. Saul, M. Neil Flanigan, Vanessa E. CandelaNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteePaul BlazarPaul Blazar, Carol V. Gallagher, Joseph F. Grimaldo, M. Neil FlaniganNot described in the published record
Nominating/ Corporate Governance CommitteeNot publishedJames N. Ball, Jeffrey B. Leland, Joseph F. Grimaldo, Paul BlazarNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Michael O. Gilles; Members Michael O. Gilles (Chair); Carol V. Gallagher; Kennedy O. Saul; M. Neil Flanigan; Vanessa E. Candela
Committee AppointmentMichael O. Gilles: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentCarol V. Gallagher: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentKennedy O. Saul: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentM. Neil Flanigan: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentVanessa E. Candela: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Paul Blazar; Members Paul Blazar (Chair); Carol V. Gallagher; Joseph F. Grimaldo; M. Neil Flanigan
Committee AppointmentPaul Blazar: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentCarol V. Gallagher: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph F. Grimaldo: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentM. Neil Flanigan: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating/ Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members James N. Ball; Jeffrey B. Leland; Joseph F. Grimaldo; Paul Blazar
Committee AppointmentJames N. Ball: member, Nominating/ Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJeffrey B. Leland: member, Nominating/ Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph F. Grimaldo: member, Nominating/ Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentPaul Blazar: member, Nominating/ Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRobert D. Cozzone, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAVBC (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Aug 7, 2026. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Aug 7, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • Carol V. Gallagher seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-08-07.
  • Barry H. Jensen executive of Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Donald J. Frost III executive of Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Nicolas Karmelek executive of Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Robert W. Conery executive of Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Thomas Doane executive of Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Michael O. Gilles seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kennedy O. Saul seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Vanessa E. Candela seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jeffrey B. Leland seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2009-01-01.
  • Mark R. O’Connell seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2004-01-01.
  • James N. Ball seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2003-01-01.
  • Joseph F. Grimaldo seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2001-01-01.
  • M. Neil Flanigan seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2000-01-01.
  • Paul Blazar seat on Avidia Bancorp, Inc., effective 2000-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4ebc2e1d-6877-40f6-9c13-e13f06f91522, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/avidia-bancorp-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4ebc2e1d-6877-40f6-9c13-e13f06f91522
  • Cite this recordAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/avidia-bancorp-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Avidia Bancorp, Inc.Company
  • Barry H. JensenPerson
  • Donald J. Frost IIIPerson
  • Nicolas KarmelekPerson
  • Robert W. ConeryPerson
  • Thomas DoanePerson
  • Bartholomew H. Murphy, Jr.Person
  • Jonathan NelsonPerson
  • Robert D. CozzonePerson
  • Carol V. GallagherPerson
  • James N. BallPerson
  • Jeffrey B. LelandPerson
  • Joseph F. GrimaldoPerson
  • Kennedy O. SaulPerson
  • M. Neil FlaniganPerson
  • Mark R. O’ConnellPerson
  • Michael O. GillesPerson
  • Paul BlazarPerson
  • Vanessa E. CandelaPerson
  • Michael MurphyPerson
  • Michael R. GirardPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • MonitoringAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • LeadershipAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • BoardAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • CommitteesAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • Control and votingAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • Authority to actAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • FinancialsAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • GovernanceAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
  • RiskAvidia Bancorp, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.