
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Avery Dennison Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/avery-dennison-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AVY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Avery Dennison.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Strategy and Corporate Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Vice President, Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President, Materials Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVY 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2016
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2005
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Avery Dennison Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2023
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Ward Dickson
- Members
- Ward Dickson (Chair); Andres Lopez; Maria Fernanda Mejia; Patrick Siewert
Cybersecurity
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Mitchell Butier; Ward Dickson; William Wagner
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Deon Stander; Mitchell Butier; Patrick Siewert; Ward Dickson
Governance
- Chair
- William Wagner
- Members
- William Wagner (Chair); Bradley Alford; Patrick Siewert
Talent and Compensation
- Chair
- Bradley Alford
- Members
- Bradley Alford (Chair); Andres Lopez; David Flitman; Francesca Reverberi
Technology
- Chair
- William Wagner
- Members
- William Wagner (Chair); Mitchell Butier; Ward Dickson
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
Avery Dennison Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:23:57Z




