
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Atlassian Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/atlassian-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TEAM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Atlassian Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief People & AI Enablement Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Chief Financial Officer & Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Chief Financial Officer & Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corporation key executivesMay 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlassian Corp DEF 14A 2025-10-15Oct 15, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christian Smith; Karen Dykstra; Steven Sordello
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jason Warner; Sasan Goodarzi; Scott Belsky; Shona L. Brown
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christian Smith; Shona L. Brown
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00








