
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
APPFOLIO INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/appfolio-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: APPF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:51.347748+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for APPFOLIO INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Trust Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPF DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AppFolio Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-28Apr 28, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Winifred Webb
- Members
- Winifred Webb (Chair); Agnes Bundy Scanlan; Andreas von Blottnitz; Timothy Bliss
Compensation
- Chair
- Andreas von Blottnitz
- Members
- Andreas von Blottnitz (Chair); Alex Wolf; Janet Kerr
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Janet Kerr
- Members
- Janet Kerr (Chair); Timothy Bliss; Winifred Webb
Risk
- Chair
- Agnes Bundy Scanlan
- Members
- Agnes Bundy Scanlan (Chair); Janet Kerr; Olivia Nottebohm
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:51.347748+00:00



