
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ANAPTYSBIO, INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/anaptysbio-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ANAB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:46:05.057813+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ANAPTYSBIO, INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2025
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2025
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANAB DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- John Schmid
- Members
- John Schmid (Chair)
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- John Schmid
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Hollings Renton
- Members
- Hollings Renton (Chair); John Orwin; Oleg Nodelman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:46:05.057813+00:00


