
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Amesite Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amesite-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: AMST
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:45:57.761023+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Amesite Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsChief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-064849Jun 3, 2026
Vice President of Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 27, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMST DEF 14A executive officersNov 27, 2024
Principal Financial and Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-064849Jun 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 27, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMST DEF 14A executive officersNov 27, 2024
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public recordsChief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-064849Jun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-064849Jun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0293418-def14a_amesite.htmJun 3, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- J. Michael Losh
- Members
- J. Michael Losh (Chair); George Parmer; Gilbert S. Omenn
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Barbie Brewer
- Members
- Barbie Brewer (Chair); Gilbert S. Omenn
Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee (1)
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barbie Brewer; Gilbert S. Omenn; J. Michael Losh
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:45:57.761023+00:00


