
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Alto Neuroscience, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/alto-neuroscience-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ANRO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:46:12.142687+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Alto Neuroscience, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chair of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public recordsPresident, Chief Executive Officer, and Chair of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm264616-1_def14a.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035180Mar 26, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew Dreyfus; Gwill York; Husseini Manji; Raymond Sanchez
Compensation and Management Development Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew Dreyfus; Gwill York; Husseini Manji; Raymond Sanchez
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew Dreyfus; Gwill York; Husseini Manji; Raymond Sanchez
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:46:12.142687+00:00


