Published mark

Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: ADGM. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6f1fa386-0366-487f-9592-58f3e2205c1d
SEC CIK
0002006986
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Todd UsenSince Apr 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
233 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Daniel George executive of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Interim Chief Financial OfficerDaniel GeorgeApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business OfficerDeborah KasterApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorTodd UsenApr 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Jeremy K. CoxIndependent2024Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Keyvan Mirsaeedi-FarahaniIndependent2024Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Orly MishanIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Sandra GardinerIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Timothy MoranIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Todd UsenNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSandra GardinerSandra Gardiner, Timothy MoranNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSandra GardinerNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedTimothy MoranNot described in the published record
CompensationTimothy MoranTimothy Moran, Orly MishanNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedOrly MishanNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceKeyvan Mirsaeedi-FarahaniKeyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani, Jeremy K. Cox, Orly MishanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedKeyvan Mirsaeedi-FarahaniNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Sandra Gardiner; Members Sandra Gardiner (Chair); Timothy Moran
Committee AppointmentSandra Gardiner: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentTimothy Moran: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Timothy Moran; Members Timothy Moran (Chair); Orly Mishan
Committee AppointmentTimothy Moran: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentOrly Mishan: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Keyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani; Members Keyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani (Chair); Jeremy K. Cox; Orly Mishan
Committee AppointmentKeyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJeremy K. Cox: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentOrly Mishan: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerTodd Usen, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Apr 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingADGM (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Nov 4, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Daniel George executive of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Deborah Kaster executive of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Todd Usen executive of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jeremy K. Cox seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Keyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Orly Mishan seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Sandra Gardiner seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Timothy Moran seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Todd Usen seat on Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Sandra Gardiner member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Timothy Moran member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Orly Mishan member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Jeremy K. Cox member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Keyvan Mirsaeedi-Farahani member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6f1fa386-0366-487f-9592-58f3e2205c1d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/adagio-medical-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6f1fa386-0366-487f-9592-58f3e2205c1d
  • Cite this recordAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/adagio-medical-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Daniel GeorgePerson
  • Deborah KasterPerson
  • Todd UsenPerson
  • Jeremy K. CoxPerson
  • Keyvan Mirsaeedi-FarahaniPerson
  • Orly MishanPerson
  • Sandra GardinerPerson
  • Timothy MoranPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyAdagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.