
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ACCURAY INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/accuray-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ARAY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:47:16.168441+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ACCURAY INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARAY DEF 14A executive officersOct 1, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARAY DEF 14A executive officersOct 1, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARAY DEF 14A executive officersOct 1, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARAY DEF 14A executive officersOct 1, 2025
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARAY DEF 14A executive officersOct 1, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ACCURAY INC DEF 14A 2025-10-01Oct 1, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Joseph E. Whitters
- Members
- Joseph E. Whitters (Chair); James M. Hindman; Mika Nishimura
Compensation
- Chair
- Beverly A. Huss
- Members
- Beverly A. Huss (Chair); James M. Hindman; Joseph E. Whitters
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anne B. Le Grand; Beverly A. Huss
Risk
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Byron C. Scott
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:47:16.168441+00:00


