
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
3D SYSTEMS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/3d-systems-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DDD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:46:15.111471+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for 3D SYSTEMS CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDD 10-K executive officersMar 9, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President - Operations & Engineering
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President, Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President - Additive Solutions and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146294Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1996
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 8, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Claudia N. Drayton
- Members
- Claudia N. Drayton (Chair)
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Kevin S. Moore
- Members
- Kevin S. Moore (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:46:15.111471+00:00


