
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
1ST SOURCE CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/1st-source-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SRCE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:54.5749+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for 1ST SOURCE CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000034782-26-000021Mar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000034782-26-000021Mar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer, 1st Source Bank
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, 1st Source Corporation and President, 1st Source Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000034782-26-000021Mar 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000034782-26-000021Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A source-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit, Finance and Risk Committee
- Chair
- Isaac P. Torres
- Members
- Isaac P. Torres (Chair); Daniel B. Fitzpatrick; John F. Affleck-Graves; Mark D. Schwabero; Melody Birmingham; Ronda Shrewsbury; Timothy K. Ozark; Todd F. Schurz; Tracy D. Graham
Executive Compensation and Human Resources Committee
- Chair
- Melody Birmingham
- Members
- Melody Birmingham (Chair); Daniel B. Fitzpatrick; Isaac P. Torres; John F. Affleck-Graves; Mark D. Schwabero; Ronda Shrewsbury; Timothy K. Ozark; Todd F. Schurz
Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Daniel B. Fitzpatrick
- Members
- Daniel B. Fitzpatrick (Chair); John F. Affleck-Graves; Mark D. Schwabero; Melody Birmingham; Timothy K. Ozark; Todd F. Schurz
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:54.5749+00:00


