
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
1 800 FLOWERS COM INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/1-800-flowers-com-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FLWS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:46:39.096184+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for 1 800 FLOWERS COM INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14A executive officersOct 23, 2025
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001084869-25-000025Oct 23, 2025
President, BloomNet
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001084869-25-000025Oct 23, 2025
Group President, Gourmet Foods & Gift Baskets
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001084869-25-000025Oct 23, 2025

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14A executive officersOct 23, 2025
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001084869-25-000025Oct 23, 2025
President, 1-800-FLOWERS.COM, Inc.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001084869-25-000025Oct 23, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- FLWS DEF 14AOct 23, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Eugene F. DeMark
- Members
- Eugene F. DeMark (Chair); Dina Colombo
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Celia R. Brown
- Members
- Celia R. Brown (Chair); Larry Zarin
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Celia R. Brown; Christina Shim
Technology and Cybersecurity Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christina Shim; Shelton Palmer
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:46:39.096184+00:00


