# Sana Biotechnology, Inc.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 27 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 5 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Sana Biotechnology, Inc.
- Display name: Sana Biotechnology, Inc.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.828 |
| Directors | 14 |
| Committees | 4 |
| Governance events | 7 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Alise S. Reicin: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: compensation and talent committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:6
- Joshua H. Bilenker: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:8
- Mary Agnes Wilderotterº: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-24. Committees: audit committee (member); nominating and corporate governance committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:10
- Patrick Y. Yang: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: nominating and corporate governance committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:12
- Richard Mulligan: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2018-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:14
- Robert Nelsen: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2018-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:17
- Alise S. Reicin, M.D.: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:7
- Hans E. Bishop: Chairman of the Board. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:5
- Joshua H. Bilenker, M.D.: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:9
- Michelle Seitz, CFA: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:11
- Patrick Y. Yang, Ph.D.: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:13
- Richard Mulligan, Ph.D.: Vice-Chairman of the Board. Status: unknown. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:15
- Robert L. Rosiello: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:16
- Steven D. Harr, M.D.: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. Committees: Chief Executive Officer and Director (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:18

## Committees

- audit committee (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Mary Agnes Wilderotterº (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:sana-biotechnology-inc:audit-committee
- Chief Executive Officer and Director (executive). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Steven D. Harr, M.D. (member, unknown). committee_id=alpha:committee:sana-biotechnology-inc:chief-executive-officer-and-director
- compensation and talent committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Alise S. Reicin (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:sana-biotechnology-inc:compensation-and-talent-committee
- nominating and corporate governance committee (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Mary Agnes Wilderotterº (member, current); Patrick Y. Yang (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:sana-biotechnology-inc:nominating-and-corporate-governance-committee

## Executive leadership

- Bernard J. Cassidy: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:19
- Steven D. Harr, M.D.: President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:20

## Governance events

- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Mary Agnes Wilderotterº seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2026-04-24. Effective: 2026-04-24. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:fh1sisz96vlg
- CFO_CHANGED: Bernard J. Cassidy executive of Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2026-04-24. Effective: 2026-04-24. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:iyjljmw2m1w8
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Alise S. Reicin seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:gj7spz1ukqdk7
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Joshua H. Bilenker seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:17ivl2518uhnv5
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Patrick Y. Yang seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1avakkv19waif1
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Richard Mulligan seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1pe8ow71f6qkrr
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Robert Nelsen seat on Sana Biotechnology, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-19T14:44:08.722122+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:nxjf3g1r4mtes

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/sana-biotechnology-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:mary-agnes-wilderotter-sana","name":"Mary Agnes Wilderotterº"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"compensation and talent committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:alise-s-reicin-sana","name":"Alise S. Reicin"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:26: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"nominating and corporate governance committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:mary-agnes-wilderotter-sana","name":"Mary Agnes Wilderotterº"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:27: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"nominating and corporate governance committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:patrick-y-yang-sana","name":"Patrick Y. Yang"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Hans E. Bishop: Chairman of the Board. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Alise S. Reicin: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Alise S. Reicin, M.D.: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:7. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Joshua H. Bilenker: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Joshua H. Bilenker, M.D.: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:9. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Mary Agnes Wilderotterº: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2026-04-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Michelle Seitz, CFA: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:11. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Patrick Y. Yang: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Patrick Y. Yang, Ph.D.: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:13. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Richard Mulligan: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Richard Mulligan, Ph.D.: Vice-Chairman of the Board. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Robert L. Rosiello: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Robert Nelsen: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737.
- Steven D. Harr, M.D.: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.
- Bernard J. Cassidy: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:19. Valid from: 2026-04-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:171ab4b96b4749800b94e5a99483733eed38a8827d7bed069c529f4806dde1e3.
- Steven D. Harr, M.D.: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:leadership_role:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- audit committee: Chair not stated; Members Mary Agnes Wilderotterº. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_record:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.
- compensation and talent committee: Chair not stated; Members Alise S. Reicin. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_record:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.
- nominating and corporate governance committee: Chair not stated; Members Mary Agnes Wilderotterº; Patrick Y. Yang. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_record:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Sana Biotechnology, Inc.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:8b7182bc54c1646ca65432b91372bdbffe4ce48f9294c0c94ebb48e0149086d8.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:8b7182bc54c1646ca65432b91372bdbffe4ce48f9294c0c94ebb48e0149086d8.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:8b7182bc54c1646ca65432b91372bdbffe4ce48f9294c0c94ebb48e0149086d8.

## Committee Appointment

- Mary Agnes Wilderotterº: member, audit committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.
- Alise S. Reicin: member, compensation and talent committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.
- Mary Agnes Wilderotterº: member, nominating and corporate governance committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.
- Patrick Y. Yang: member, nominating and corporate governance committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:committee_appointment:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1.

## Security Listing

- SANA (NASDAQ). Claim: alpha:claim:company:efda9614-03aa-400b-958e-bfae693103b2:security_listing:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:8b7182bc54c1646ca65432b91372bdbffe4ce48f9294c0c94ebb48e0149086d8.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:8b7182bc54c1646ca65432b91372bdbffe4ce48f9294c0c94ebb48e0149086d8: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2fd755c8a73eab3187c46954d00822e778c99ba01b75ed0a78fd62d06bee3e5: [SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-174883](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1770121/000119312526174883/d42230ddef14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c952423d0a179940b53430508c8731f509b7bde93db522ff034206a819543737: [DEF 14A d42230ddef14a.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1770121/000119312526174883/d42230ddef14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:171ab4b96b4749800b94e5a99483733eed38a8827d7bed069c529f4806dde1e3: [SANA DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1770121/000119312526174883/d42230ddef14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:62ae2933428e3db6e3e528d6d7017273641aa00dc6fef1ca46628320b4a828d1: [audit committee](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1770121/000119312526174883/d42230ddef14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/sana-biotechnology-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/sana-biotechnology-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-20T02:45:08.175923+00:00; recorded 2026-10-20T02:45:08.175923+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.