# Pfizer

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pfizer-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 68 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 29 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: PFIZER INC
- Display name: Pfizer

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T06:47:08.64527+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.455 |
| Record Quality | 0.802 |
| Directors | 13 |
| Committees | 14 |
| Governance events | 29 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | PUBLISHED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Albert Bourla: Chair. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Other Public Boards (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:10
- Cyrus Taraporevala: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:11
- Dan R. Littman: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Governance (member); Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk (member); Other Public Boards (member); Regulatory and Compliance (member); Risk (member); Science and Technology (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:12
- James C. Smith: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2014-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards (member); Compensation (chair); Other Public Boards (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:13
- James Quincey: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:14
- Joseph J. Echevarria: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2015-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Governance · Chair (member); Governance (chair). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:15
- Mortimer J. Buckley: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Governance (member); Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:16
- Ronald E. Blaylock: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2017-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:17
- Shantanu Narayen: Lead Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2013-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:19
- Susan Desmond-Hellmann: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Governance (member); Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards (member); Other Public Boards (member); Science and Technology (chair). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:20
- Suzanne Nora Johnson: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2007-01-01. Committees: Audit (chair); Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance (member); Regulatory and Compliance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:21
- Scott Gottlieb: Director (committee appointment). Status: unknown. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. Committees: Regulatory and Compliance (member); Risk (chair); Science and Technology (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:57
- Scott Gottlieb, M.D.: Independent Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:18

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: Suzanne Nora Johnson. Members: Suzanne Nora Johnson (chair, current); Cyrus Taraporevala (member, current); James C. Smith (member, current); Joseph J. Echevarria (member, current); Mortimer J. Buckley (member, current); Ronald E. Blaylock (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit
- Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Suzanne Nora Johnson (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit-chair-regulatory-and-compliance
- Audit; Compensation (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Cyrus Taraporevala (member, current); Ronald E. Blaylock (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit-compensation
- Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: James C. Smith (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit-compensation-chair-other-public-boards
- Audit; Governance (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Mortimer J. Buckley (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit-governance
- Audit; Governance · Chair (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Joseph J. Echevarria (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:audit-governance-chair
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: James C. Smith. Members: James C. Smith (chair, current); Cyrus Taraporevala (member, current); James Quincey (member, current); Ronald E. Blaylock (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:compensation
- Governance (nominating_governance). Chair: Joseph J. Echevarria. Members: Joseph J. Echevarria (chair, current); Dan R. Littman (member, current); Mortimer J. Buckley (member, current); Susan Desmond-Hellmann (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:governance
- Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Dan R. Littman (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:governance-regulatory-and-compliance-science-and-technology-other-public-boards-risk
- Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Susan Desmond-Hellmann (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:governance-science-and-technology-chair-other-public-boards
- Other Public Boards (other). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Albert Bourla (member, current); Dan R. Littman (member, current); James C. Smith (member, current); Susan Desmond-Hellmann (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:other-public-boards
- Regulatory and Compliance (other). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Dan R. Littman (member, current); Scott Gottlieb (member, current); Suzanne Nora Johnson (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:regulatory-and-compliance
- Risk (risk). Chair: Scott Gottlieb. Members: Scott Gottlieb (chair, current); Dan R. Littman (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:risk
- Science and Technology (technology). Chair: Susan Desmond-Hellmann. Members: Susan Desmond-Hellmann (chair, current); Dan R. Littman (member, current); Scott Gottlieb (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pfizer-inc:science-and-technology

## Executive leadership

- Aamir Malik: Chief U.S. Commercial Officer, Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:22
- Albert Bourla: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:23
- Albert Bourla, DVM, Ph.D.: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:24
- Alexandre de Germay: Chief International Commercial Officer, Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:25
- Andrew Baum: Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:26
- Andrew Baum, MA, BM ChB: Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:27
- Chris Boshoff: Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research Development [PRESIDENT]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:28
- Chris Boshoff, MD, FRCP, FMedSci, Ph.D.: Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research Development [PRESIDENT]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:29
- David M. Denton: Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President [CFO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:30
- Douglas M. Lankler: Chief Legal Officer, Executive Vice President [GC]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:31
- Lidia Fonseca: Chief Digital and Technology Officer, Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:32
- Michael McDermott: Chief Global Supply and Quality Officer, Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:33
- Payal Sahni: Chief People Experience Officer, Executive Vice President. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:34

## Governance events

- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Cyrus Taraporevala seat on Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:18kthzynbtc4w
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Mortimer J. Buckley seat on Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:im6ct612fahcs
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation committee of Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1qucac61li3cqs
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Cyrus Taraporevala member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ce8zflr5lktj
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Governance committee of Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:dgtzqidodor8
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Mortimer J. Buckley member of Audit; Governance, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:96a0zd711qp1
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: James Quincey seat on Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1yhuvda11xjjs8
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Susan Desmond-Hellmann seat on Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:rcgyw0lxcrv0
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards committee of Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:umfqi2lwolu8
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Susan Desmond-Hellmann member of Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1hjfi6e1pp85z0
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Albert Bourla seat on Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ikygs51ugkit9
- BOARD_CHAIR_CHANGED: Albert Bourla chairs board Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:17nqp2bbfp6xt
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Dan R. Littman seat on Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1lpv8og144ed8q
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk committee of Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wfwyfo1kypb5u
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Dan R. Littman member of Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:bf8sgb1h7bit7
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Albert Bourla member of Other Public Boards, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:cgvn081ostxye
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ronald E. Blaylock seat on Pfizer, effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ct5pnfez9pvp
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Ronald E. Blaylock member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1mrsna61gjucwu
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Joseph J. Echevarria seat on Pfizer, effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:169wcbt2hobh
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Governance · Chair committee of Pfizer, effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:knlvq3gcrfdl
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Joseph J. Echevarria member of Audit; Governance · Chair, effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1c77vdyu2d9nk
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: James C. Smith seat on Pfizer, effective 2014-01-01. Effective: 2014-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1m6xn0r16ux8h9
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards committee of Pfizer, effective 2014-01-01. Effective: 2014-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1lhjrct12iz95
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: James C. Smith member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards, effective 2014-01-01. Effective: 2014-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1dvr5lz1g8r7j7
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Shantanu Narayen seat on Pfizer, effective 2013-01-01. Effective: 2013-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:g9lsxm1s9k0ne
- LEAD_DIRECTOR_CHANGED: Shantanu Narayen lead independent director of Pfizer, effective 2013-01-01. Effective: 2013-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:tf3lqqefn4ai
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Suzanne Nora Johnson seat on Pfizer, effective 2007-01-01. Effective: 2007-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ekk58nwgmudd
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance committee of Pfizer, effective 2007-01-01. Effective: 2007-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:k0kwff1oi06oh
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Suzanne Nora Johnson member of Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance, effective 2007-01-01. Effective: 2007-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1rbmslg1wdbmi4

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/pfizer-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:36: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:suzanne-nora-johnson","name":"Suzanne Nora Johnson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:37: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cyrus-taraporevala","name":"Cyrus Taraporevala"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:38: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-c-smith","name":"James C. Smith"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:39: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joseph-j-echevarria","name":"Joseph J. Echevarria"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:40: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:mortimer-j-buckley","name":"Mortimer J. Buckley"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:41: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ronald-e-blaylock","name":"Ronald E. Blaylock"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:43: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-c-smith","name":"James C. Smith"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:44: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cyrus-taraporevala","name":"Cyrus Taraporevala"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:45: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-quincey","name":"James Quincey"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:46: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ronald-e-blaylock","name":"Ronald E. Blaylock"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:48: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joseph-j-echevarria","name":"Joseph J. Echevarria"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:49: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dan-r-littman","name":"Dan R. Littman"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:50: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:mortimer-j-buckley","name":"Mortimer J. Buckley"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:51: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:susan-desmond-hellmann","name":"Susan Desmond-Hellmann"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:53: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Other Public Boards","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:albert-bourla","name":"Albert Bourla"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:54: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Other Public Boards","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dan-r-littman","name":"Dan R. Littman"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:55: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Other Public Boards","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-c-smith","name":"James C. Smith"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:56: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Other Public Boards","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:susan-desmond-hellmann","name":"Susan Desmond-Hellmann"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:58: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Regulatory and Compliance","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dan-r-littman","name":"Dan R. Littman"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:59: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Regulatory and Compliance","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:scott-gottlieb","name":"Scott Gottlieb"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:60: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Regulatory and Compliance","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:suzanne-nora-johnson","name":"Suzanne Nora Johnson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:62: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Risk","category":"risk","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:scott-gottlieb","name":"Scott Gottlieb"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:63: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Risk","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dan-r-littman","name":"Dan R. Littman"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:65: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Science and Technology","category":"technology","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:susan-desmond-hellmann","name":"Susan Desmond-Hellmann"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:66: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Science and Technology","category":"technology","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dan-r-littman","name":"Dan R. Littman"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:67: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Science and Technology","category":"technology","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:scott-gottlieb","name":"Scott Gottlieb"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Albert Bourla: Chair, Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:9f4cd5ad5cd66791cc4ac747c6a428e181b9aeead0e0c334090f5fe46931d2d4.
- Cyrus Taraporevala: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:28ead1fa55586714c240a478712bb8089308f51db6919e38fb84a31c229b6d66.
- Dan R. Littman: Director, Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c059528921003bbb75081b88d6455ed5a0a9b8da1f7bf5995b6cc1dc14293bc2.
- James C. Smith: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2014-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ccb94d302cce8f8123136596ff36aa19cf3ec34a20e928b9c5ff048d21120023.
- James Quincey: Director, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0948d5517002bf334da1c537f808a02d0ee4a9f9fe0f1eb8b2cc11b4f48264e2.
- Joseph J. Echevarria: Director, Audit; Governance · Chair. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2015-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:00bd04dd0d53284a3758c153d75d0821bf8afbbe6c01fe29600f7568ad4f0cf8.
- Mortimer J. Buckley: Director, Audit; Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:6c3765f86b5b0d44f446ae337974f69644d71fcaab64971ea5e364a4d19b7af0.
- Ronald E. Blaylock: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2017-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:a7dff55dc775a4b2af4cde5c95a813fae358b0dd2535230c1babdff614f126dc.
- Scott Gottlieb, M.D.: Independent Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:a732b1fbd04c5704749753591c5657c32581136aaf121a6f5a673f4776f04940.
- Shantanu Narayen: Lead Independent Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:19. Valid from: 2013-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e2a4f45c3c5b793403fd39a41c491a4319f6c9ba3c6a7e64f57d2ac92778e1a4.
- Susan Desmond-Hellmann: Director, Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:20. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:aa02b8ed8845d3176c1423827d1d6060fcef4ed7b8629e778aa64cf583eac5fa.
- Suzanne Nora Johnson: Director, Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:21. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:710cf544a391dc1bbc18fd5f151cb38af177327c3d0bc085d9c4baaff9dcd474.
- Aamir Malik: Chief U.S. Commercial Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c006d7fbe3ca861f74b0cec9826f2723cf21f15edca6bd3bec607a222e16047d.
- Albert Bourla: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f7206ab499ffd9dcc9d8570d5834a4430ffe78f04b8f9b4fbdec8535df8d6b1b.
- Albert Bourla, DVM, Ph.D.: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:9e1f53a10b0292769fc9f823c8c181b824ba5eebaac701128839fb10daed84dd.
- Alexandre de Germay: Chief International Commercial Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b76efa72ef4e2dcb6163234ffc870bb2c4df0052e142debbeee1244b897534b3.
- Andrew Baum: Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1ea5cbfb480486b7aef5d5a334db6a91beed719938df538582e7795f19f62f17.
- Andrew Baum, MA, BM ChB: Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b9d95fccf4dc2f50ef671a37c83c20766d90f26a60ffab08cb15aeab977916b1.
- Chris Boshoff: Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research Development. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b6c014ee482aabab364c2976db7c11bd18c2dbd7f1ec97d7bdfb4fbf02f8f6bb.
- Chris Boshoff, MD, FRCP, FMedSci, Ph.D.: Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research Development. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:86dc0e4bc4a82230a19babb7d339b444304119ec9e8c41b0a729c7b5a5f7d9f6.
- David M. Denton: Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:db25ebba72096b4ca03a8f1fc234bdf0ea27c3b4d3f1b0cce633e93b9adf089d.
- Douglas M. Lankler: Chief Legal Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:83bf98dea5e44f8f8369bdc4bc5e1c1dac26780932bace850e6cb3770da1c140.
- Lidia Fonseca: Chief Digital and Technology Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:32. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:66d35048c67bd38d66590e97833d4b9c32f8a56e799978e7ed377bbc31bc3c21.
- Michael McDermott: Chief Global Supply and Quality Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:33. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:882af7e993943d88dc1448a20aa5638631d83db3bc391b93fe7e68f8b6e64d9f.
- Payal Sahni: Chief People Experience Officer, Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:leadership_role:34. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:bdeaeb06f25299aaa1bb6be10d6175bd785eb772fd2e31a33d25f53b64fddf85.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair Suzanne Nora Johnson; Members Suzanne Nora Johnson (Chair); Cyrus Taraporevala; James C. Smith; Joseph J. Echevarria; Mortimer J. Buckley; Ronald E. Blaylock. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:35. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Compensation: Chair James C. Smith; Members James C. Smith (Chair); Cyrus Taraporevala; James Quincey; Ronald E. Blaylock. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:42. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Governance: Chair Joseph J. Echevarria; Members Joseph J. Echevarria (Chair); Dan R. Littman; Mortimer J. Buckley; Susan Desmond-Hellmann. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:47. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Other Public Boards: Chair not stated; Members Albert Bourla; Dan R. Littman; James C. Smith; Susan Desmond-Hellmann. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:52. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Regulatory and Compliance: Chair not stated; Members Dan R. Littman; Scott Gottlieb; Suzanne Nora Johnson. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:57. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Risk: Chair Scott Gottlieb; Members Scott Gottlieb (Chair); Dan R. Littman. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:61. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Science and Technology: Chair Susan Desmond-Hellmann; Members Susan Desmond-Hellmann (Chair); Dan R. Littman; Scott Gottlieb. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_record:64. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- S&P 500 (SPX). Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:index_membership:68. Valid from: 1957-03-04. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:827a22a1567eda11fa866650563f33918ee2975144378fa7fd6f46399da5427a.

## Legal Name

- PFIZER INC. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.

## Official Website

- https://www.pfizer.com. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:official_website:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:1cb718014594007684930e9a66e46227774e1c8fa17afceec9564104d1785387.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:published_fact:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.
- DE. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:published_fact:6. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.
- Healthcare. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:published_fact:7. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.
- Drug Manufacturers. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:published_fact:8. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.
- https://www.pfizer.com. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:published_fact:9. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:1cb718014594007684930e9a66e46227774e1c8fa17afceec9564104d1785387.

## Committee Appointment

- Suzanne Nora Johnson: chair, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:36. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Cyrus Taraporevala: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:37. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- James C. Smith: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:38. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Joseph J. Echevarria: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:39. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Mortimer J. Buckley: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:40. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Ronald E. Blaylock: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:41. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- James C. Smith: chair, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:43. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Cyrus Taraporevala: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:44. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- James Quincey: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:45. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Ronald E. Blaylock: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:46. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Joseph J. Echevarria: chair, Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:48. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Dan R. Littman: member, Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:49. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Mortimer J. Buckley: member, Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:50. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Susan Desmond-Hellmann: member, Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:51. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Albert Bourla: member, Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:53. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Dan R. Littman: member, Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:54. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- James C. Smith: member, Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:55. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Susan Desmond-Hellmann: member, Other Public Boards. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:56. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Dan R. Littman: member, Regulatory and Compliance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:58. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Scott Gottlieb: member, Regulatory and Compliance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:59. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Suzanne Nora Johnson: member, Regulatory and Compliance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:60. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Scott Gottlieb: chair, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:62. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Dan R. Littman: member, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:63. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Susan Desmond-Hellmann: chair, Science and Technology. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:65. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Dan R. Littman: member, Science and Technology. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:66. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.
- Scott Gottlieb: member, Science and Technology. Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:committee_appointment:67. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19.

## Security Listing

- PFE (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8:security_listing:69. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:339207e3c0cb48ca2bf0f65b78bd62ac531b4c5c964a837dead51f0a3c5684d6: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:1cb718014594007684930e9a66e46227774e1c8fa17afceec9564104d1785387: [PFIZER INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26)](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000026/pfe-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:9f4cd5ad5cd66791cc4ac747c6a428e181b9aeead0e0c334090f5fe46931d2d4: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:28ead1fa55586714c240a478712bb8089308f51db6919e38fb84a31c229b6d66: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c059528921003bbb75081b88d6455ed5a0a9b8da1f7bf5995b6cc1dc14293bc2: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:ccb94d302cce8f8123136596ff36aa19cf3ec34a20e928b9c5ff048d21120023: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:0948d5517002bf334da1c537f808a02d0ee4a9f9fe0f1eb8b2cc11b4f48264e2: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:00bd04dd0d53284a3758c153d75d0821bf8afbbe6c01fe29600f7568ad4f0cf8: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:6c3765f86b5b0d44f446ae337974f69644d71fcaab64971ea5e364a4d19b7af0: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:a7dff55dc775a4b2af4cde5c95a813fae358b0dd2535230c1babdff614f126dc: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:a732b1fbd04c5704749753591c5657c32581136aaf121a6f5a673f4776f04940: [PFIZER INC DEF 14A 2026-03-12](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e2a4f45c3c5b793403fd39a41c491a4319f6c9ba3c6a7e64f57d2ac92778e1a4: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:aa02b8ed8845d3176c1423827d1d6060fcef4ed7b8629e778aa64cf583eac5fa: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:710cf544a391dc1bbc18fd5f151cb38af177327c3d0bc085d9c4baaff9dcd474: [Pfizer director board source](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c006d7fbe3ca861f74b0cec9826f2723cf21f15edca6bd3bec607a222e16047d: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f7206ab499ffd9dcc9d8570d5834a4430ffe78f04b8f9b4fbdec8535df8d6b1b: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:9e1f53a10b0292769fc9f823c8c181b824ba5eebaac701128839fb10daed84dd: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b76efa72ef4e2dcb6163234ffc870bb2c4df0052e142debbeee1244b897534b3: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1ea5cbfb480486b7aef5d5a334db6a91beed719938df538582e7795f19f62f17: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b9d95fccf4dc2f50ef671a37c83c20766d90f26a60ffab08cb15aeab977916b1: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b6c014ee482aabab364c2976db7c11bd18c2dbd7f1ec97d7bdfb4fbf02f8f6bb: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:86dc0e4bc4a82230a19babb7d339b444304119ec9e8c41b0a729c7b5a5f7d9f6: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:db25ebba72096b4ca03a8f1fc234bdf0ea27c3b4d3f1b0cce633e93b9adf089d: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:83bf98dea5e44f8f8369bdc4bc5e1c1dac26780932bace850e6cb3770da1c140: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:66d35048c67bd38d66590e97833d4b9c32f8a56e799978e7ed377bbc31bc3c21: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:882af7e993943d88dc1448a20aa5638631d83db3bc391b93fe7e68f8b6e64d9f: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:bdeaeb06f25299aaa1bb6be10d6175bd785eb772fd2e31a33d25f53b64fddf85: PFE executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:fd344384137a88c87897e7e567bff77b07e34616e2901597e44a5af29ce66a19: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:827a22a1567eda11fa866650563f33918ee2975144378fa7fd6f46399da5427a: [S&P 500](https://www.slickcharts.com/sp500).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pfizer-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pfizer-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pfizer-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/pfizer-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T06:47:08.34025+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T06:47:08.34025+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.