# PEDEVCO CORP

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pedevco-corp |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 26 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 5 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: PEDEVCO CORP
- Display name: PEDEVCO CORP

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T07:22:31.348833+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.823 |
| Directors | 7 |
| Committees | 4 |
| Governance events | 6 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Edward Geiser: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:6
- Jody D. Crook: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-07-15. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:8
- John K. Howie: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2025-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee (member); Compensation Committee (member); Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:9
- Kristel Franklin: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2025-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee (member); Compensation Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:10
- Martyn Willsher: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2025-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:11
- J. Douglas Schick: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. Committees: Chief Executive Officer and Director (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:7
- Josh Schmidt: Chairman of the Board. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:5

## Committees

- Audit Committee (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: John K. Howie (member, current); Kristel Franklin (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pedevco-corp:audit-committee
- Chief Executive Officer and Director (executive). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: J. Douglas Schick (member, unknown). committee_id=alpha:committee:pedevco-corp:chief-executive-officer-and-director
- Compensation Committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: John K. Howie (member, current); Kristel Franklin (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pedevco-corp:compensation-committee
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: John K. Howie (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:pedevco-corp:nominating-and-corporate-governance-committee

## Executive leadership

- Paul A. Pinkston: Chief Accounting Officer [CAO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:15
- Clark R. Moore: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary [GC]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:12
- J. Douglas Schick: President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:13
- Jody D. Crook: Chief Commercial Officer. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:14
- Reagan Tuck (R.T.) Dukes: Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:16
- Robert Bobby Long: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:17

## Governance events

- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Jody D. Crook seat on PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2026-07-15. Effective: 2026-07-15. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1acb3lixvb6x8
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Paul A. Pinkston executive of PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2026-03-31. Effective: 2026-03-31. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:f2w6qe1esvet0
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Edward Geiser seat on PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:vzhl6n1iujugh
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: John K. Howie seat on PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1fvahm71ho39x9
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Kristel Franklin seat on PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:kb9x31bpp6dd
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Martyn Willsher seat on PEDEVCO CORP, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:46:48.004825+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:uzg2c2gwyle4

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/pedevco-corp/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-k-howie","name":"John K. Howie"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:katherine-f-franklin","name":"Kristel Franklin"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-k-howie","name":"John K. Howie"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:katherine-f-franklin","name":"Kristel Franklin"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-k-howie","name":"John K. Howie"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Josh Schmidt: Chairman of the Board. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- Edward Geiser: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c.
- J. Douglas Schick: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:7. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- Jody D. Crook: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2026-07-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c.
- John K. Howie: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c.
- Kristel Franklin: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c.
- Martyn Willsher: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c.
- Clark R. Moore: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:12. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- J. Douglas Schick: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:13. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- Jody D. Crook: Chief Commercial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- Paul A. Pinkston: Chief Accounting Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-03-31. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d64bb985a0c5b80e7a5e575835a315454c5336ea2c3d674731aac95870115947.
- Reagan Tuck (R.T.) Dukes: Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.
- Robert Bobby Long: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:leadership_role:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members John K. Howie; Kristel Franklin. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_record:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members John K. Howie; Kristel Franklin. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_record:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members John K. Howie. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_record:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- PEDEVCO CORP. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5.

## Committee Appointment

- John K. Howie: member, Audit Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- Kristel Franklin: member, Audit Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- John K. Howie: member, Compensation Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- Kristel Franklin: member, Compensation Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.
- John K. Howie: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64.

## Security Listing

- PED (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:security_listing:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5.
- PED (NYSE AMERICAN). Claim: alpha:claim:company:45d188b3-9553-4f46-8e92-23b56ae34242:security_listing:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:2874e1417a7c5c01ee3e07dc07fc08a1061d8e77018c396d1a566358bb2a4de5: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e72c588f598645607d70fd7b49186b75e0c417db2a42b57df5a1e0a90bf7c525: [SEC DEF 14A 0001654954-26-006667](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1141197/000165495426006667/ped_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c1b2e698069a6570041b5c366f0f1e33bef233d7aa6b12ef7e20a53c74156d7c: [DEF 14A ped_def14a.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1141197/000165495426006667/ped_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d64bb985a0c5b80e7a5e575835a315454c5336ea2c3d674731aac95870115947: [PED 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1141197/000165495426003098/ped_10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:92082fa930ec6846f1f82da0408ebd39924acf2e7d6bf493d3f624640bd61e64: [Audit Committee](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1141197/000165495426006667/ped_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pedevco-corp)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pedevco-corp.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/pedevco-corp?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/pedevco-corp` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T07:22:31.160061+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T07:22:31.160061+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.