# NUSCALE POWER Corp

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nuscale-power-corp |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 29 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 9 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: NUSCALE POWER Corp
- Display name: NUSCALE POWER Corp

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-18T11:04:52.191421+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.841 |
| Directors | 7 |
| Committees | 3 |
| Governance events | 13 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Alan Boeckmann: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee (member); Organization & Compensation Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:5
- Bum-Jin Chung: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:6
- Dale Klein: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2010-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:7
- Diana Walters: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Audit Committee (1) (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:8
- Kent Kresa: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Audit Committee (1) (member); Organization & Compensation Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:9
- Kimberly Warnica: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee (member); Organization & Compensation Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:10
- Shinji Fujino: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-15. Committees: Audit Committee (1) (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:11

## Committees

- Audit Committee (1) (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Diana Walters (member, current); Kent Kresa (member, current); Shinji Fujino (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:nuscale-power-corp:audit-committee-1
- Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Alan Boeckmann (member, current); Bum-Jin Chung (member, current); Kimberly Warnica (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:nuscale-power-corp:nominating-corporate-governance-committee
- Organization & Compensation Committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Alan Boeckmann (member, current); Kent Kresa (member, current); Kimberly Warnica (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:nuscale-power-corp:organization-compensation-committee

## Executive leadership

- Carl M. Fisher: Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:12
- Clayton Scott: Chief Commercial Officer. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:13
- John L. Hopkins: Chief Executive Officer, Director [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:14
- Jose Antonio Reyes: Chief Technology Officer [CTO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:15
- Robert Ramsey Hamady: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:16
- William J. Cooper: Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:17

## Governance events

- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Alan Boeckmann seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:5n69sbwvny8d
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Bum-Jin Chung seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:8mc6js4bd0d2
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Diana Walters seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1b3r1r210zam68
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Kent Kresa seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wovm2viw4u6h
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Kimberly Warnica seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:17lgifz1sursoh
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Shinji Fujino seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1b8omouxw9r8
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Carl M. Fisher executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1y1t3j871dhx0
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Clayton Scott executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1w40ab4nulxw8
- CEO_CHANGED: John L. Hopkins executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1bx9fwi1fhshiy
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Jose Antonio Reyes executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:yg3jwkw8u6ee
- CFO_CHANGED: Robert Ramsey Hamady executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:c6czcz1ceg2dn
- GC_CHANGED: William J. Cooper executive of NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2026-04-15. Effective: 2026-04-15. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:r21yta1t5pcak
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Dale Klein seat on NUSCALE POWER Corp, effective 2010-01-01. Effective: 2010-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-18T07:11:46.206486+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:8sj65215df59q

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/nuscale-power-corp/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee (1)","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:diana-walters-smr","name":"Diana Walters"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee (1)","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kent-kresa-smr","name":"Kent Kresa"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee (1)","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:shinji-fujino-smr","name":"Shinji Fujino"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:alan-boeckmann-smr","name":"Alan Boeckmann"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:bum-jin-chung-smr","name":"Bum-Jin Chung"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kimberly-warnica-smr","name":"Kimberly Warnica"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:27: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Organization & Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:alan-boeckmann-smr","name":"Alan Boeckmann"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:28: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Organization & Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kent-kresa-smr","name":"Kent Kresa"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:29: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Organization & Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kimberly-warnica-smr","name":"Kimberly Warnica"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Alan Boeckmann: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Bum-Jin Chung: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Dale Klein: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2010-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Diana Walters: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Kent Kresa: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Kimberly Warnica: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Shinji Fujino: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5.
- Carl M. Fisher: Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:72eeb6009cbc10a13ed0359184474650f4dac3069c8bda302bd9d6a13c954ddf.
- Clayton Scott: Chief Commercial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f3295b308e605b735f1e90b59dfe063ed20ec6bdc3ebe392af6f0b2a64ed27c0.
- John L. Hopkins: Chief Executive Officer, Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:08bddaff32efd3983657c8d992bee6dd89d040ab42fb7c63f086884e5734d786.
- Jose Antonio Reyes: Chief Technology Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:30f9e7ce83fccd47650726687e61091127171b50ea55d8fb92e0885c90c9c4fc.
- Robert Ramsey Hamady: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:9016ca57015c0604ed99166d40360a48303b95979d698029bc211bed60611dbf.
- William J. Cooper: Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2026-04-15. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:38e3cb07f1522655a8c96c07a065de238b74bcb869a1b87ace7d143ff15b931c.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit Committee (1): Chair not stated; Members Diana Walters; Kent Kresa; Shinji Fujino. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_record:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Alan Boeckmann; Bum-Jin Chung; Kimberly Warnica. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_record:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Organization & Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Alan Boeckmann; Kent Kresa; Kimberly Warnica. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_record:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- NUSCALE POWER Corp. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9885248ff8afc64f47453057f1210d46f8d48f93b26bed9cc5ec48ae884ae487.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9885248ff8afc64f47453057f1210d46f8d48f93b26bed9cc5ec48ae884ae487.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9885248ff8afc64f47453057f1210d46f8d48f93b26bed9cc5ec48ae884ae487.

## Committee Appointment

- Diana Walters: member, Audit Committee (1). Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Kent Kresa: member, Audit Committee (1). Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Shinji Fujino: member, Audit Committee (1). Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Alan Boeckmann: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Bum-Jin Chung: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Kimberly Warnica: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Alan Boeckmann: member, Organization & Compensation Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Kent Kresa: member, Organization & Compensation Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.
- Kimberly Warnica: member, Organization & Compensation Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:committee_appointment:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea.

## Security Listing

- SMR (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:39f0ed47-002d-4730-ae98-25ff1be8cdc5:security_listing:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9885248ff8afc64f47453057f1210d46f8d48f93b26bed9cc5ec48ae884ae487.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:9885248ff8afc64f47453057f1210d46f8d48f93b26bed9cc5ec48ae884ae487: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef309f50bb7701c20dc9c9f37d8516c5e61dff75c79de062899b31df50dd6ec5: [DEF 14A smr-20260415.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:72eeb6009cbc10a13ed0359184474650f4dac3069c8bda302bd9d6a13c954ddf: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f3295b308e605b735f1e90b59dfe063ed20ec6bdc3ebe392af6f0b2a64ed27c0: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:08bddaff32efd3983657c8d992bee6dd89d040ab42fb7c63f086884e5734d786: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:30f9e7ce83fccd47650726687e61091127171b50ea55d8fb92e0885c90c9c4fc: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:9016ca57015c0604ed99166d40360a48303b95979d698029bc211bed60611dbf: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:38e3cb07f1522655a8c96c07a065de238b74bcb869a1b87ace7d143ff15b931c: [SMR DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:2183198ed21967c33d323cb90976ed2b5bdd0077d75116db31c37934b48294ea: [Audit Committee (1)](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1822966/000182296626000042/smr-20260415.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nuscale-power-corp)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nuscale-power-corp.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/nuscale-power-corp?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/nuscale-power-corp` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-18T11:04:51.974654+00:00; recorded 2026-10-18T11:04:51.974654+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.