# LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 35 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 11 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC
- Display name: LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T03:21:08.11638+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.841 |
| Directors | 8 |
| Committees | 6 |
| Governance events | 24 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Ben P. Patel: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Nominating and Governance (member); Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:6
- Bonnie J. Fetch: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2023-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:7
- Brian D. Chambers: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2022-01-01. Committees: Audit (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:8
- Curtis E. Espeland: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2012-01-01. Committees: Audit (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:9
- Kathryn Jo Lincoln: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 1995-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member); Compensation; Nominating and Governance (member); Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:10
- Marc A. Howze: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2023-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member); Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair (member); Nominating and Governance (chair). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:11
- N. Joy Falotico: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2025-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Nominating and Governance (member); Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:12
- Steven B. Hedlund: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:13

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Ben P. Patel (member, current); Brian D. Chambers (member, current); Curtis E. Espeland (member, current); N. Joy Falotico (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:audit
- Audit; Nominating and Governance (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Ben P. Patel (member, current); N. Joy Falotico (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:audit-nominating-and-governance
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Bonnie J. Fetch (member, current); Kathryn Jo Lincoln (member, current); Marc A. Howze (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:compensation
- Compensation; Nominating and Governance (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Kathryn Jo Lincoln (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:compensation-nominating-and-governance
- Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Marc A. Howze (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:compensation-nominating-and-governance-chair
- Nominating and Governance (nominating_governance). Chair: Marc A. Howze. Members: Marc A. Howze (chair, current); Ben P. Patel (member, current); Kathryn Jo Lincoln (member, current); N. Joy Falotico (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:lincoln-electric-holdings-inc:nominating-and-governance

## Executive leadership

- Gabriel Bruno: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:14
- Gregory Doria: Executive Vice President, President, International [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:15
- Jennifer I. Ansberry: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:16
- Kevin J. Whaley: Executive Vice President, President, Global Automation [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:17
- Lisa A. Dietrich: Executive Vice President, Chief Digital Information Officer. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:18
- Michael J. Whitehead: Executive Vice President, President, Americas Welding [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:19
- Shirley Edwards: Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer [CHRO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:20
- Steven B. Hedlund: Chairman of the Board; President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:21

## Governance events

- CFO_CHANGED: Gabriel Bruno executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:14xd6wkk80wv6
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Gregory Doria executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:zv61tz1rx8hlb
- GC_CHANGED: Jennifer I. Ansberry executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:5gw27t1gckxqr
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Kevin J. Whaley executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:15u577z7bof8p
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Lisa A. Dietrich executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:168zg3pvtx025
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Michael J. Whitehead executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:zqgkk3v5ri91
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Shirley Edwards executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1799h9011xeiug
- CEO_CHANGED: Steven B. Hedlund executive of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2026-02-25. Effective: 2026-02-25. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:68nqachd8goc
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: N. Joy Falotico seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:zcs24l1pvjt2l
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: N. Joy Falotico member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:n57cij13r4v6z
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Steven B. Hedlund seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:latzfn16f9okx
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Bonnie J. Fetch seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1w9dv0t1h3dwnf
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Marc A. Howze seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:eijyqi1yojvlw
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Bonnie J. Fetch member of Compensation, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1amfmpatw0boi
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qfgwv0110ete0
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Marc A. Howze member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:17nkrsh1s5xzmv
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Brian D. Chambers seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:5eoi5tnv9fqh
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ben P. Patel seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:kkt3digdkzj2
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:35v50i1xliu8u
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Ben P. Patel member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:11t087626i2cc
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Curtis E. Espeland seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 2012-01-01. Effective: 2012-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:s8jzsp1dhv3fj
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Kathryn Jo Lincoln seat on LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 1995-01-01. Effective: 1995-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:10do74a11vudpi
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC, effective 1995-01-01. Effective: 1995-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:rsmljkuyw9ai
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Kathryn Jo Lincoln member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 1995-01-01. Effective: 1995-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:17n3qn91eijfmp

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ben-p-patel","name":"Ben P. Patel"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:brian-d-chambers","name":"Brian D. Chambers"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:curtis-e-espeland","name":"Curtis E. Espeland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:26: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:n-joy-falotico","name":"N. Joy Falotico"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:28: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:bonnie-j-fetch","name":"Bonnie J. Fetch"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:29: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-jo-lincoln","name":"Kathryn Jo Lincoln"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:30: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:marc-a-howze","name":"Marc A. Howze"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:32: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:marc-a-howze","name":"Marc A. Howze"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:33: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ben-p-patel","name":"Ben P. Patel"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:34: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-jo-lincoln","name":"Kathryn Jo Lincoln"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:35: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:n-joy-falotico","name":"N. Joy Falotico"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Ben P. Patel: Director, Audit; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Bonnie J. Fetch: Director, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Brian D. Chambers: Director, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Curtis E. Espeland: Director, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2012-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Kathryn Jo Lincoln: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 1995-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Marc A. Howze: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- N. Joy Falotico: Director, Audit; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Steven B. Hedlund: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9.
- Gabriel Bruno: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:27ab811f130c217070e65cdc09810c120c708a55d17e9b2cdbba030e54a2571b.
- Gregory Doria: Executive Vice President, President, International. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:02cfb8ab6ba071f179eb2f480daafce87bbd8627b57d267d9feb88a66954e855.
- Jennifer I. Ansberry: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:636089dcde8d9e6b10a569b8ee6267da838d48f5ba18683ad4d8997ca4a90329.
- Kevin J. Whaley: Executive Vice President, President, Global Automation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f3a3800d55d9c1cd3483c874270bf2dee562fb81688553bf4122f571ff6e5a8b.
- Lisa A. Dietrich: Executive Vice President, Chief Digital Information Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:18. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b70a19e2624da509b72502de32f324d9e60addc5b3bd910eecac3bce3e3dd1b0.
- Michael J. Whitehead: Executive Vice President, President, Americas Welding. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:19. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:edb53e2deb1bd439ef08dfc01c1eb033e4351b91fd3dc11a170761157aba224d.
- Shirley Edwards: Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:20. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:a026ca4627494bcf5faea3fabbe23ae508f71830105db5bc4d1ee555e8d92092.
- Steven B. Hedlund: Chairman of the Board; President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:leadership_role:21. Valid from: 2026-02-25. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:52fa1deb2ee77a718548131772e38943aa73aaf7fcb1c7a83f6cf3aee9b4baad.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair not stated; Members Ben P. Patel; Brian D. Chambers; Curtis E. Espeland; N. Joy Falotico. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_record:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Bonnie J. Fetch; Kathryn Jo Lincoln; Marc A. Howze. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_record:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair Marc A. Howze; Members Marc A. Howze (Chair); Ben P. Patel; Kathryn Jo Lincoln; N. Joy Falotico. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_record:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b.
- Industrials. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:published_fact:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b.

## Committee Appointment

- Ben P. Patel: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Brian D. Chambers: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Curtis E. Espeland: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- N. Joy Falotico: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Bonnie J. Fetch: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Kathryn Jo Lincoln: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Marc A. Howze: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Marc A. Howze: chair, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:32. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Ben P. Patel: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:33. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- Kathryn Jo Lincoln: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:34. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.
- N. Joy Falotico: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:committee_appointment:35. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e.

## Security Listing

- LECO (NASDAQ). Claim: alpha:claim:company:a5c4cb28-4fd5-4899-9e1e-e762dbf73edb:security_listing:36. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:825d817abe31fde1b7b1d5a54e88e164fbd135376801cb40678288e56b40e41b: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:68aadf9b72697ace3f2c2709da0235cfeafed41086072f669aeb7d0829d4b0e9: [Lincoln Electric Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-19](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000207187626000032/i26041_leco-def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:27ab811f130c217070e65cdc09810c120c708a55d17e9b2cdbba030e54a2571b: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:02cfb8ab6ba071f179eb2f480daafce87bbd8627b57d267d9feb88a66954e855: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:636089dcde8d9e6b10a569b8ee6267da838d48f5ba18683ad4d8997ca4a90329: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f3a3800d55d9c1cd3483c874270bf2dee562fb81688553bf4122f571ff6e5a8b: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b70a19e2624da509b72502de32f324d9e60addc5b3bd910eecac3bce3e3dd1b0: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:edb53e2deb1bd439ef08dfc01c1eb033e4351b91fd3dc11a170761157aba224d: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:a026ca4627494bcf5faea3fabbe23ae508f71830105db5bc4d1ee555e8d92092: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:52fa1deb2ee77a718548131772e38943aa73aaf7fcb1c7a83f6cf3aee9b4baad: [LECO 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000005952726000006/leco-20251231x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:89d268c576e2834d96a2f4c94d82b8416022e7abe050a8cb234ae79c1171556e: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/59527/000207187626000032/i26041_leco-def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/lincoln-electric-holdings-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T03:21:07.718242+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T03:21:07.718242+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.