# i-80 Gold Corp.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 27 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: i-80 Gold Corp.
- Display name: i-80 Gold Corp.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-17T19:50:14.773705+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.83 |
| Directors | 8 |
| Committees | 2 |
| Governance events | 11 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Arthur Einav: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member); Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:5
- Cassandra Joseph: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:6
- John Begeman: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:7
- Michael Jalonen: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:8
- Richard Young: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:9
- Ron Clayton: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:10
- Ronald Butler: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:11
- Steven Yopps: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:12

## Committees

- Audit Committee Member (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Arthur Einav (member, current); Michael Jalonen (member, current); Ronald Butler (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:i-80-gold-corp:audit-committee-member
- Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Arthur Einav (member, current); Cassandra Joseph (member, current); John Begeman (member, current); Ron Clayton (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:i-80-gold-corp:total-compensation-paid-to-directors-2025-committee

## Executive leadership

- Arthur Einav: Co-Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:13
- Ewan Downie: Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:14
- Richard Young: President, Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:15

## Governance events

- GC_CHANGED: Arthur Einav executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:bxfguh1hgni93
- CEO_CHANGED: Ewan Downie executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:azb7st1gy11vt
- CEO_CHANGED: Richard Young executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1x8idxn1wkrb0j
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Michael Jalonen seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1llfmtaxns07o
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ronald Butler seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1q6sm8a1lw0eok
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Steven Yopps seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:mpno9h6w4plj
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Cassandra Joseph seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1kzdd781q7e7bg
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Richard Young seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1vivjxpz893vz
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Arthur Einav seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:xktgo2dv99a
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: John Begeman seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:kau1161wealpw
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ron Clayton seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:6s3ghe38op4e

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:17: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arthur-einav","name":"Arthur Einav"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-jalonen-iaux-wt","name":"Michael Jalonen"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ronald-butler-iaux-wt","name":"Ronald Butler"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arthur-einav","name":"Arthur Einav"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cassandra-joseph-iaux-wt","name":"Cassandra Joseph"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-begeman-iaux-wt","name":"John Begeman"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ron-clayton-iaux-wt","name":"Ron Clayton"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Arthur Einav: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Cassandra Joseph: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- John Begeman: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Michael Jalonen: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Richard Young: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Ron Clayton: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Ronald Butler: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Steven Yopps: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Arthur Einav: Co-Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:972fb756595edfe453337ed1f243db038ff92d1466b82c6331af4963d9c4f00a.
- Ewan Downie: Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d843152c768ef4f9ac9761fc9a72c867a16dc190ed1d8820767a14e640d6540b.
- Richard Young: President, Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2e516da4504d927171d42e13a64d2116e272523c5abb7da5a963d5e28ffdaff.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit Committee Member: Chair not stated; Members Arthur Einav; Michael Jalonen; Ronald Butler. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_record:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee: Chair not stated; Members Arthur Einav; Cassandra Joseph; John Begeman; Ron Clayton. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- i-80 Gold Corp.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.

## Committee Appointment

- Arthur Einav: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Michael Jalonen: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Ronald Butler: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Arthur Einav: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Cassandra Joseph: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- John Begeman: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Ron Clayton: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.

## Security Listing

- IAUX (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAUX (NYSE AMERICAN). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAUX-WT (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAU (TSX). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6: [DEF 14A iaux-20260429.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:972fb756595edfe453337ed1f243db038ff92d1466b82c6331af4963d9c4f00a: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d843152c768ef4f9ac9761fc9a72c867a16dc190ed1d8820767a14e640d6540b: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2e516da4504d927171d42e13a64d2116e272523c5abb7da5a963d5e28ffdaff: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353: [Audit Committee Member](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/i-80-gold-corp` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-17T19:50:14.587588+00:00; recorded 2026-10-17T19:50:14.587588+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.