# Gates Industrial Corp plc

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 33 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 8 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Gates Industrial Corp plc
- Display name: Gates Industrial Corp plc

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T21:39:18.464092+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.833 |
| Directors | 8 |
| Committees | 5 |
| Governance events | 19 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Fredrik Eliasson: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2022-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:5
- Ivo Jurek: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2017-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:6
- James W. Ireland, III: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:7
- Joseph S. Cantie: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2025-01-01. Committees: Audit (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:8
- Molly P. Zhang: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Audit (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:9
- Neil P. Simpkins: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2017-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:10
- Stephanie K. Mains: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2019-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:11
- Wilson S. Neely: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance (member); Compensation (member); Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:12

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Fredrik Eliasson (member, current); James W. Ireland, III (member, current); Joseph S. Cantie (member, current); Molly P. Zhang (member, current); Neil P. Simpkins (member, current); Stephanie K. Mains (member, current); Wilson S. Neely (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:gates-industrial-corp-plc:audit
- Audit; Compensation (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Fredrik Eliasson (member, current); James W. Ireland, III (member, current); Neil P. Simpkins (member, current); Stephanie K. Mains (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:gates-industrial-corp-plc:audit-compensation
- Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Wilson S. Neely (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:gates-industrial-corp-plc:audit-compensation-nominating-and-governance
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Fredrik Eliasson (member, current); James W. Ireland, III (member, current); Neil P. Simpkins (member, current); Stephanie K. Mains (member, current); Wilson S. Neely (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:gates-industrial-corp-plc:compensation
- Nominating and Governance (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Wilson S. Neely (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:gates-industrial-corp-plc:nominating-and-governance

## Executive leadership

- Cristin C. Bracken: Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:13
- Ivo Jurek: Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:15
- L. Brooks Mallard: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:16
- Thomas G. Pitstick: Senior Vice President, President Americas [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:17
- Gwen Montgomery: Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer [CHRO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:14

## Governance events

- GC_CHANGED: Cristin C. Bracken executive of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2026-04-20. Effective: 2026-04-20. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:x2u56z1x9g50r
- CEO_CHANGED: Ivo Jurek executive of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2026-04-20. Effective: 2026-04-20. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:sfz6y81ggpg8e
- CFO_CHANGED: L. Brooks Mallard executive of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2026-04-20. Effective: 2026-04-20. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:117rt0p15mb9iz
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Thomas G. Pitstick executive of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2026-04-20. Effective: 2026-04-20. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:2rguzfqca5xv
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Joseph S. Cantie seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:12sn1sw1wbxqyy
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Fredrik Eliasson seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:b7cnto1fnx80c
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation committee of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1t5hhsg1r6eww4
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Fredrik Eliasson member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ghr9f21gsaise
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Molly P. Zhang seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ruc0pi3atfju
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Wilson S. Neely seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:vmxotg5jz4ww
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:due1xg1bdxueg
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Wilson S. Neely member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:lktrxivkhb2o
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Stephanie K. Mains seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1gdx32f19jml31
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Stephanie K. Mains member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:10cti2degfjj3
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: James W. Ireland, III seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ipjk85k6gf37
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: James W. Ireland, III member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:evkxwd1tv9u0l
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ivo Jurek seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wumi35yydbap
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Neil P. Simpkins seat on Gates Industrial Corp plc, effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:8npgje18ebc52
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Neil P. Simpkins member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:51:55.971604+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:nkv5ikxl50es

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/gates-industrial-corp-plc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:fredrik-eliasson","name":"Fredrik Eliasson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-w-ireland-iii","name":"James W. Ireland, III"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joseph-s-cantie","name":"Joseph S. Cantie"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:molly-p-zhang","name":"Molly P. Zhang"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:neil-p-simpkins","name":"Neil P. Simpkins"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephanie-k-mains","name":"Stephanie K. Mains"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:wilson-s-neely","name":"Wilson S. Neely"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:27: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:fredrik-eliasson","name":"Fredrik Eliasson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:28: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-w-ireland-iii","name":"James W. Ireland, III"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:29: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:neil-p-simpkins","name":"Neil P. Simpkins"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:30: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephanie-k-mains","name":"Stephanie K. Mains"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:31: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:wilson-s-neely","name":"Wilson S. Neely"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:33: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:wilson-s-neely","name":"Wilson S. Neely"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Fredrik Eliasson: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Ivo Jurek: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2017-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- James W. Ireland, III: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Joseph S. Cantie: Director, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Molly P. Zhang: Director, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Neil P. Simpkins: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2017-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Stephanie K. Mains: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2019-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Wilson S. Neely: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e.
- Cristin C. Bracken: Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-04-20. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:becf17d686dbd957d37d07b7122737804726237ebb00e6e33ba7fb1a71e2b6c8.
- Gwen Montgomery: Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d505cfa13d6ed9f1fd70f8b19d0eebaca863a07ac6241404857257fc97a71e73.
- Ivo Jurek: Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-04-20. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:2657033977619c2723de142f3610c7ec4cdea0b345255988627ed7424e102c5e.
- L. Brooks Mallard: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-04-20. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:9d216ffe06246971cff14497567a673182c3724c94dddf358e127efd9415e454.
- Thomas G. Pitstick: Senior Vice President, President Americas. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2026-04-20. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:6dd3658872f66657cd404cd421e31d778189670522146ec26b050db8a8d10d5a.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair not stated; Members Fredrik Eliasson; James W. Ireland, III; Joseph S. Cantie; Molly P. Zhang; Neil P. Simpkins; Stephanie K. Mains; Wilson S. Neely. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_record:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Fredrik Eliasson; James W. Ireland, III; Neil P. Simpkins; Stephanie K. Mains; Wilson S. Neely. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_record:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Wilson S. Neely. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_record:32. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Gates Industrial Corp plc. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:64e7bd97d960cd1859762587a77b80707b7620c2a783cbd5f2aa485871d628f2.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:64e7bd97d960cd1859762587a77b80707b7620c2a783cbd5f2aa485871d628f2.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:64e7bd97d960cd1859762587a77b80707b7620c2a783cbd5f2aa485871d628f2.

## Committee Appointment

- Fredrik Eliasson: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- James W. Ireland, III: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Joseph S. Cantie: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Molly P. Zhang: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Neil P. Simpkins: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Stephanie K. Mains: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Wilson S. Neely: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Fredrik Eliasson: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- James W. Ireland, III: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Neil P. Simpkins: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Stephanie K. Mains: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Wilson S. Neely: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.
- Wilson S. Neely: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:committee_appointment:33. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad.

## Security Listing

- GTES (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7147d2b3-7d26-4b02-91f7-26119ee0f44b:security_listing:34. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:64e7bd97d960cd1859762587a77b80707b7620c2a783cbd5f2aa485871d628f2.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:64e7bd97d960cd1859762587a77b80707b7620c2a783cbd5f2aa485871d628f2: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e82210f4a9d470dcf2a6e7fc579218ad85f03cda164527494f3055ebddd97e0e: [Gates Industrial Corp plc DEF 14A 2026-04-20](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:becf17d686dbd957d37d07b7122737804726237ebb00e6e33ba7fb1a71e2b6c8: [GTES DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d505cfa13d6ed9f1fd70f8b19d0eebaca863a07ac6241404857257fc97a71e73: GTES executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:2657033977619c2723de142f3610c7ec4cdea0b345255988627ed7424e102c5e: [GTES DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:9d216ffe06246971cff14497567a673182c3724c94dddf358e127efd9415e454: [GTES DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:6dd3658872f66657cd404cd421e31d778189670522146ec26b050db8a8d10d5a: [GTES DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:fd3d57add5ce7a1c583efe63a4f3b1e4ea5ddb04c5a66bb95e4e4f102ac8e7ad: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/gates-industrial-corp-plc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T21:39:18.266464+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T21:39:18.266464+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.