# FRANKLIN COVEY CO

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-covey-co |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 22 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 8 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: FRANKLIN COVEY CO
- Display name: FRANKLIN COVEY CO

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-23T09:46:37.914193+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.846 |
| Directors | 8 |
| Committees | 3 |
| Governance events | 15 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Anne H. Chow: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2016-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:5
- Craig Cuffie: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:6
- Derek C.M. van Bever: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2019-01-01. Committees: Governance/Nominating (member); Growth (member); Growth; Governance/Nominating (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:7
- Donald J. McNamara: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 1999-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:8
- Efrain Rivera: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2023-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:9
- Nancy Phillips: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:10
- Paul S. Walker: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2023-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:11
- Robert A. Whitman: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 1997-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:12

## Committees

- Governance/Nominating (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Derek C.M. van Bever (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:franklin-covey-co:governance-nominating
- Growth (other). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Derek C.M. van Bever (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:franklin-covey-co:growth
- Growth; Governance/Nominating (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Derek C.M. van Bever (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:franklin-covey-co:growth-governance-nominating

## Executive leadership

- Colleen Dom: Executive Vice-President of Operations. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:13
- Holly Procter: President of the Enterprise Division [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:14
- Jessica G. Betjemann: Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:15
- M. Sean Covey: President of the Franklin Covey Education Division [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:16
- Paul S. Walker: President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:17

## Governance events

- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Colleen Dom executive of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2025-11-12. Effective: 2025-11-12. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:jkcgjn13opylh
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Holly Procter executive of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2025-11-12. Effective: 2025-11-12. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1okx1hee7c4zi
- CFO_CHANGED: Jessica G. Betjemann executive of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2025-11-12. Effective: 2025-11-12. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1pgyo6k1vlkg6u
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: M. Sean Covey executive of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2025-11-12. Effective: 2025-11-12. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1pqi3uupmioom
- CEO_CHANGED: Paul S. Walker executive of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2025-11-12. Effective: 2025-11-12. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1316tdxhalxyz
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Efrain Rivera seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ka8f7z1lel51l
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Paul S. Walker seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:35s83u1oqf4u0
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Craig Cuffie seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1umhnm21rmln4k
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Nancy Phillips seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1f8a4w8s0wzcy
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Derek C.M. van Bever seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1mexly17s9nr6
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Growth; Governance/Nominating committee of FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:18s8mi0ax13a6
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Derek C.M. van Bever member of Growth; Governance/Nominating, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qel1n51vgfu4h
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Anne H. Chow seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 2016-01-01. Effective: 2016-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1pilu67n5eikn
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Donald J. McNamara seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 1999-01-01. Effective: 1999-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:t5uln35e7lwf
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Robert A. Whitman seat on FRANKLIN COVEY CO, effective 1997-01-01. Effective: 1997-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-23T04:48:21.071743+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:wgwe0k13zl6me

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/franklin-covey-co/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance/Nominating","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:derek-cm-van-bever","name":"Derek C.M. van Bever"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Growth","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:derek-cm-van-bever","name":"Derek C.M. van Bever"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Anne H. Chow: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2016-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Craig Cuffie: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Derek C.M. van Bever: Director, Growth; Governance/Nominating. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2019-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Donald J. McNamara: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 1999-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Efrain Rivera: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Nancy Phillips: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Paul S. Walker: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Robert A. Whitman: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 1997-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1.
- Colleen Dom: Executive Vice-President of Operations. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2025-11-12. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5f0489373b56e7d31a9b977dce66fc9546bcdc46c0aa5badc43bdb890194a309.
- Holly Procter: President of the Enterprise Division. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2025-11-12. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:2cd98cb671bb76eea6359e77fa2a038c802fc047a88781e7f92a54df62af0b6a.
- Jessica G. Betjemann: Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2025-11-12. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c5069ce2420e06785c438743072d7e8c6abe65fb18e2e20834a097003e9a62a3.
- M. Sean Covey: President of the Franklin Covey Education Division. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2025-11-12. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d667cfa894600bcfe3495390b8081e34d78a5c2bcb0315eee87b7aa72a71dd2d.
- Paul S. Walker: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2025-11-12. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1385a708a86df3e9cdd9201530fa3a69c7f372d13bbc1e3da108448813d755a3.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Governance/Nominating: Chair not stated; Members Derek C.M. van Bever. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_record:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:e92c7a5228f1ad0dace894d73a59c164db2b9a577bf9ea8aac03b87b0eecea0d.
- Growth: Chair not stated; Members Derek C.M. van Bever. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:e92c7a5228f1ad0dace894d73a59c164db2b9a577bf9ea8aac03b87b0eecea0d.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- FRANKLIN COVEY CO. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a.

## Committee Appointment

- Derek C.M. van Bever: member, Governance/Nominating. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:e92c7a5228f1ad0dace894d73a59c164db2b9a577bf9ea8aac03b87b0eecea0d.
- Derek C.M. van Bever: member, Growth. Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:e92c7a5228f1ad0dace894d73a59c164db2b9a577bf9ea8aac03b87b0eecea0d.

## Security Listing

- F$C (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:security_listing:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a.
- FC (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:4892e16a-3c5b-4a25-a5a2-59cb64b47d69:security_listing:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:dc25fad328cd1ced2dfeea810312bd1bac482bb994ef7471cf90a788cda1851a: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:3e09b83bd7deef0e2dabe51d3d04c0c6ace8158511e341d5ceea3068c9cabdf1: [DEF 14A fc-20251217.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000119312525324927/fc-20251217.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:5f0489373b56e7d31a9b977dce66fc9546bcdc46c0aa5badc43bdb890194a309: [FC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000088620625000085/fc-20250831x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:2cd98cb671bb76eea6359e77fa2a038c802fc047a88781e7f92a54df62af0b6a: [FC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000088620625000085/fc-20250831x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c5069ce2420e06785c438743072d7e8c6abe65fb18e2e20834a097003e9a62a3: [FC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000088620625000085/fc-20250831x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d667cfa894600bcfe3495390b8081e34d78a5c2bcb0315eee87b7aa72a71dd2d: [FC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000088620625000085/fc-20250831x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1385a708a86df3e9cdd9201530fa3a69c7f372d13bbc1e3da108448813d755a3: [FC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000088620625000085/fc-20250831x10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:e92c7a5228f1ad0dace894d73a59c164db2b9a577bf9ea8aac03b87b0eecea0d: [Governance/Nominating](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886206/000119312525324927/fc-20251217.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-covey-co)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-covey-co.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/franklin-covey-co?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/franklin-covey-co` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-23T09:46:37.652544+00:00; recorded 2026-10-23T09:46:37.652544+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.