# FITLIFE BRANDS, INC.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fitlife-brands-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 20 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 8 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: FITLIFE BRANDS, INC.
- Display name: FITLIFE BRANDS, INC.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-17T09:07:19.805883+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.844 |
| Directors | 5 |
| Committees | 4 |
| Governance events | 12 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Dayton Judd: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2017-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:5
- Grant Dawson: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2013-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:6
- Matthew Lingenbrink: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Audit (chair); Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance (member); Compensation (member); Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:7
- Seth Yakatan: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2015-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:8
- Shannon Pappas: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2025-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:9

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: Matthew Lingenbrink. Members: Matthew Lingenbrink (chair, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:fitlife-brands-inc:audit
- Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Matthew Lingenbrink (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:fitlife-brands-inc:audit-chair-compensation-nominating-and-governance
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Matthew Lingenbrink (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:fitlife-brands-inc:compensation
- Nominating and Governance (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Matthew Lingenbrink (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:fitlife-brands-inc:nominating-and-governance

## Executive leadership

- Dayton Judd: Chair and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:10
- Jakob York: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:11
- Jenna Sinnett: Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:12
- Patrick Ryan: Chief Retail Officer. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:13
- Ryan Hansen: Executive Vice President. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:14

## Governance events

- CEO_CHANGED: Dayton Judd executive of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-06-24. Effective: 2025-06-24. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1bnj0vewd4lg6
- CFO_CHANGED: Jakob York executive of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-06-24. Effective: 2025-06-24. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ujj35pnz2u3n
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Jenna Sinnett executive of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-06-24. Effective: 2025-06-24. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:jk16551scrx6b
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Patrick Ryan executive of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-06-24. Effective: 2025-06-24. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:dkgdzoi0thvo
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Ryan Hansen executive of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-06-24. Effective: 2025-06-24. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1jcpqivswgpzj
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Shannon Pappas seat on FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:d4awi11m2y6ft
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Matthew Lingenbrink seat on FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1juuh1w11vmk22
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1habf4uuzsogm
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Matthew Lingenbrink member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:3wjmml1iywbj5
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Dayton Judd seat on FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2017-01-01. Effective: 2017-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:q9fky214e4grk
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Seth Yakatan seat on FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1kzgpl315ispyr
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Grant Dawson seat on FITLIFE BRANDS, INC., effective 2013-01-01. Effective: 2013-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:46:51.162298+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ddsmwn16ezn4r

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/fitlife-brands-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:16: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:matthew-lingenbrink","name":"Matthew Lingenbrink"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:matthew-lingenbrink","name":"Matthew Lingenbrink"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:matthew-lingenbrink","name":"Matthew Lingenbrink"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Dayton Judd: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2017-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a.
- Grant Dawson: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2013-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a.
- Matthew Lingenbrink: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a.
- Seth Yakatan: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2015-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a.
- Shannon Pappas: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a.
- Dayton Judd: Chair and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2025-06-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:588b13faeae61d52a3ea077e873d3c5dd5bcf6659f54187a44f998635cd1c3da.
- Jakob York: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2025-06-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ae34c905e6d262c5f4f97b282ab6d4e804cdf7cf6201e85d1d24b687917023cb.
- Jenna Sinnett: Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2025-06-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e9a248911a3db0331b5b507501e430a436c9deb00f4309fb7bdf8bf289a513d8.
- Patrick Ryan: Chief Retail Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2025-06-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e654a77bf6c787e4cfe7f1de3de9d2433222a5275b131a5fd113bddbc04459da.
- Ryan Hansen: Executive Vice President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2025-06-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:14c7afc49ddc23773fd8f9b5e792842b7cdbd59171eaac9a02f7fb332ef8d5a4.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair Matthew Lingenbrink; Members Matthew Lingenbrink (Chair). Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_record:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Matthew Lingenbrink. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_record:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Matthew Lingenbrink. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_record:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- FITLIFE BRANDS, INC.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:38ca6c2ef42e1b3b04f0529ccf0a1a8312e3385da34235fd4dec08ab667415f7.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:38ca6c2ef42e1b3b04f0529ccf0a1a8312e3385da34235fd4dec08ab667415f7.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:38ca6c2ef42e1b3b04f0529ccf0a1a8312e3385da34235fd4dec08ab667415f7.

## Committee Appointment

- Matthew Lingenbrink: chair, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.
- Matthew Lingenbrink: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.
- Matthew Lingenbrink: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564.

## Security Listing

- FTLF (NASDAQ). Claim: alpha:claim:company:ec752e3b-1053-4c79-b40a-b6474693acec:security_listing:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:38ca6c2ef42e1b3b04f0529ccf0a1a8312e3385da34235fd4dec08ab667415f7.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:38ca6c2ef42e1b3b04f0529ccf0a1a8312e3385da34235fd4dec08ab667415f7: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c38d7e1f7cb74d920ff28e48b5b78823de38b2ed2cbda0108278f6d014d75d5a: [FITLIFE BRANDS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-06-24](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:588b13faeae61d52a3ea077e873d3c5dd5bcf6659f54187a44f998635cd1c3da: [FTLF DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:ae34c905e6d262c5f4f97b282ab6d4e804cdf7cf6201e85d1d24b687917023cb: [FTLF DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e9a248911a3db0331b5b507501e430a436c9deb00f4309fb7bdf8bf289a513d8: [FTLF DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e654a77bf6c787e4cfe7f1de3de9d2433222a5275b131a5fd113bddbc04459da: [FTLF DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:14c7afc49ddc23773fd8f9b5e792842b7cdbd59171eaac9a02f7fb332ef8d5a4: [FTLF DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:6cc8db08b9c9c1a4dfe400c00a9361f5f8251a6d312ed1ff01e03328ae471564: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1374328/000143774925021173/ftlf20250619_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fitlife-brands-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fitlife-brands-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/fitlife-brands-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/fitlife-brands-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-17T09:07:19.610935+00:00; recorded 2026-10-17T09:07:19.610935+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.