# Eversource Energy

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eversource-energy |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 56 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 14 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: EVERSOURCE ENERGY
- Display name: Eversource Energy

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T04:32:42.812108+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.455 |
| Record Quality | 0.833 |
| Directors | 10 |
| Committees | 13 |
| Governance events | 37 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | PUBLISHED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Cotton M. Cleveland: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 1992-01-01. Committees: Finance and Risk Management (member); Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (member); Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility; Finance and Risk Management (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:10
- Daniel J. Nova: Lead Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2023-01-01. Committees: Compensation (chair); Compensation · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (member); Executive (member); Finance and Risk Management (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:11
- David H. Long: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2019-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member); Compensation; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility · Chair; Executive (member); Executive (member); Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (chair). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:12
- Frederica M. Williams: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2012-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:13
- Gregory M. Jones: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (member); Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:14
- John Y. Kim: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member); Compensation; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (member); Executive (member); Finance and Risk Management (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:15
- Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.: Chair. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Executive (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:9
- Linda Dorcena Forry: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (member); Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:16
- Loretta D. Keane: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2023-01-01. Committees: Audit (chair); Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (member); Executive (member); Finance and Risk Management (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:17
- Warren Robert Mudge: Independent Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2026-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Finance and Risk Management (member); Finance and Risk Management (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:18

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: Loretta D. Keane. Members: Loretta D. Keane (chair, current); Frederica M. Williams (member, current); Gregory M. Jones (member, current); Linda Dorcena Forry (member, current); Warren Robert Mudge (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:audit
- Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Loretta D. Keane (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:audit-chair-executive-finance-and-risk-management
- Audit; Compensation (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Frederica M. Williams (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:audit-compensation
- Audit; Finance and Risk Management (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Warren Robert Mudge (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:audit-finance-and-risk-management
- Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Gregory M. Jones (member, current); Linda Dorcena Forry (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:audit-governance-environmental-and-social-responsibility
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: Daniel J. Nova. Members: Daniel J. Nova (chair, current); David H. Long (member, current); Frederica M. Williams (member, current); John Y. Kim (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:compensation
- Compensation · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Daniel J. Nova (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:compensation-chair-executive-finance-and-risk-management
- Compensation; Executive; Finance and Risk Management (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: John Y. Kim (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:compensation-executive-finance-and-risk-management
- Compensation; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility · Chair; Executive (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: David H. Long (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:compensation-governance-environmental-and-social-responsibility-chair-executive
- Executive (executive). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Daniel J. Nova (member, current); David H. Long (member, current); John Y. Kim (member, current); Joseph R. Nolan, Jr. (member, current); Loretta D. Keane (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:executive
- Finance and Risk Management (risk). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Cotton M. Cleveland (member, current); Daniel J. Nova (member, current); John Y. Kim (member, current); Loretta D. Keane (member, current); Warren Robert Mudge (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:finance-and-risk-management
- Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility (nominating_governance). Chair: David H. Long. Members: David H. Long (chair, current); Cotton M. Cleveland (member, current); Gregory M. Jones (member, current); Linda Dorcena Forry (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:governance-environmental-and-social-responsibility
- Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility; Finance and Risk Management (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Cotton M. Cleveland (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:eversource-energy:governance-environmental-and-social-responsibility-finance-and-risk-management

## Executive leadership

- Gregory B. Butler: Executive Vice President and General Counsel [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:19
- James W. Hunt, III: Executive Vice President-Corporate Relations and Sustainability and Secretary. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:20
- Jay S. Buth: Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer [CAO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:21
- John M. Moreira: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:22
- Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.: Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer and a Trustee [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:23
- Patrick J. Forkin III: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:24
- Penelope M. Conner: Executive Vice President-Customer Experience and Energy Strategy. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:26
- Susan Sgroi: Executive Vice President-Human Resources and Information Technology. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:27
- Paul Chodak III: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:25

## Governance events

- GC_CHANGED: Gregory B. Butler executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1379qo3144mif1
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: James W. Hunt, III executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:upmyqbbmdux5
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Jay S. Buth executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ssbz72164xica
- CFO_CHANGED: John M. Moreira executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:13edr41rvncxq
- CEO_CHANGED: Joseph R. Nolan, Jr. executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:18kakusbhb5fe
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Patrick J. Forkin III executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1bpp0nz1jjrk8z
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Penelope M. Conner executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:vhtuor1hx7lrb
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Susan Sgroi executive of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-02-17. Effective: 2026-02-17. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:11qjyz51w76rdz
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Warren Robert Mudge seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wir56kyugcjg
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Finance and Risk Management committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:16j6cok1yvn54k
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Warren Robert Mudge member of Audit; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qqx4k31lq5k4v
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Daniel J. Nova seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:k4omtk1t9ncg8
- LEAD_DIRECTOR_CHANGED: Daniel J. Nova lead independent director of Eversource Energy, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:19rg8ew1hi8g2g
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Loretta D. Keane seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1nfm4le1186lam
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:r3jh9m1l4bxxa
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Loretta D. Keane member of Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qxgfbm1m7gasw
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Compensation · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:mvg0eo10o4t7s
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Daniel J. Nova member of Compensation · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2023-01-01. Effective: 2023-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:120i70x1mtyi8n
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Joseph R. Nolan, Jr. seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qo6novxptzwb
- BOARD_CHAIR_CHANGED: Joseph R. Nolan, Jr. chairs board Eversource Energy, effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:8xda7911v36af
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Gregory M. Jones seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:e94fk66jx5xi
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:12od0xs10x6ele
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Gregory M. Jones member of Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:xvll0b1iucc0t
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: David H. Long seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:96lecw1ppk1xy
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Compensation; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility · Chair; Executive committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:tu1qucf0xrp2
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: David H. Long member of Compensation; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility · Chair; Executive, effective 2019-01-01. Effective: 2019-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:nrlno7wdhc01
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: John Y. Kim seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:nc92wk10xuais
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Linda Dorcena Forry seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1y30yw11mzgvln
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Linda Dorcena Forry member of Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:q1657g1ge0qsw
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Compensation; Executive; Finance and Risk Management committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:11rpye236xrns
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: John Y. Kim member of Compensation; Executive; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1qdevivgg7x2z
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Frederica M. Williams seat on Eversource Energy, effective 2012-01-01. Effective: 2012-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1mrvi9wgg68j4
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation committee of Eversource Energy, effective 2012-01-01. Effective: 2012-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:18wkep21bs1ixo
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Frederica M. Williams member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2012-01-01. Effective: 2012-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:15g5r4x1geo2x
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Cotton M. Cleveland seat on Eversource Energy, effective 1992-01-01. Effective: 1992-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1v3nost1ex6xe9
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility; Finance and Risk Management committee of Eversource Energy, effective 1992-01-01. Effective: 1992-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1jbgoz31uerpph
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Cotton M. Cleveland member of Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility; Finance and Risk Management, effective 1992-01-01. Effective: 1992-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:wrdgo9120kk2d

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/eversource-energy` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/eversource-energy/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:29: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:loretta-d-keane","name":"Loretta D. Keane"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:30: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:frederica-m-williams","name":"Frederica M. Williams"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:31: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gregory-m-jones","name":"Gregory M. Jones"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:32: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:linda-dorcena-forry","name":"Linda Dorcena Forry"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:33: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:warren-robert-mudge","name":"Warren Robert Mudge"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:35: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-nova","name":"Daniel J. Nova"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:36: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-h-long","name":"David H. Long"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:37: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:frederica-m-williams","name":"Frederica M. Williams"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:38: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-y-kim","name":"John Y. Kim"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:40: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Executive","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-nova","name":"Daniel J. Nova"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:41: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Executive","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-h-long","name":"David H. Long"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:42: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Executive","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-y-kim","name":"John Y. Kim"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:43: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Executive","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joseph-r-nolan-jr","name":"Joseph R. Nolan, Jr."},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:44: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Executive","category":"other","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:loretta-d-keane","name":"Loretta D. Keane"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:46: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Finance and Risk Management","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cotton-m-cleveland","name":"Cotton M. Cleveland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:47: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Finance and Risk Management","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-nova","name":"Daniel J. Nova"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:48: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Finance and Risk Management","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-y-kim","name":"John Y. Kim"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:49: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Finance and Risk Management","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:loretta-d-keane","name":"Loretta D. Keane"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:50: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Finance and Risk Management","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:warren-robert-mudge","name":"Warren Robert Mudge"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:52: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility","category":"nominating_governance","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-h-long","name":"David H. Long"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:53: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cotton-m-cleveland","name":"Cotton M. Cleveland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:54: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gregory-m-jones","name":"Gregory M. Jones"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:55: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:linda-dorcena-forry","name":"Linda Dorcena Forry"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.: Chair, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Cotton M. Cleveland: Independent Director, Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility; Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 1992-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Daniel J. Nova: Lead Independent Director, Compensation · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- David H. Long: Independent Director, Compensation; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility · Chair; Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2019-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Frederica M. Williams: Independent Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2012-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Gregory M. Jones: Independent Director, Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- John Y. Kim: Independent Director, Compensation; Executive; Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Linda Dorcena Forry: Independent Director, Audit; Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Loretta D. Keane: Independent Director, Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Warren Robert Mudge: Independent Director, Audit; Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:18. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461.
- Gregory B. Butler: Executive Vice President and General Counsel. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:19. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:82315655f831f9ba7d8a957b659ee2f8391f20b54ea456fa727f146a66312c1a.
- James W. Hunt, III: Executive Vice President-Corporate Relations and Sustainability and Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:20. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:e84e45b1bde65d04c4c00eb2fa5c44d43d5434b5ff1ce7291da227e3cdc5f0c7.
- Jay S. Buth: Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:21. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:2fee11170078174ce1954d44132f9efd23d914cf1e7eef516a0480e650cc6d63.
- John M. Moreira: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:22. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:c2fdda0169be4e171133e4217a259a7a6173e325f0e6292bdefed9227c36eac8.
- Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.: Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer and a Trustee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:23. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1e204f95fb02e1d61d7a0603053d1d95f5ccddce180aadebe737448a26a045e1.
- Patrick J. Forkin III: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:24. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:943fa0676c3547303b8586b30a742200ed9b195dd66e8d00a7922e4481a91911.
- Paul Chodak III: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:34e3411ef1cd7f27f52e6dd1f592d4f93a83e9020c24a36ff181d15da467faeb.
- Penelope M. Conner: Executive Vice President-Customer Experience and Energy Strategy. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:26. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d5b15b37ea00bc574b3923b90d17777d3354c73ab3a365cf9fd236da25f57606.
- Susan Sgroi: Executive Vice President-Human Resources and Information Technology. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:leadership_role:27. Valid from: 2026-02-17. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dd16aa23df992149512f5badf6f376c8d48d700535cd4195a2cc180e2872b80.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair Loretta D. Keane; Members Loretta D. Keane (Chair); Frederica M. Williams; Gregory M. Jones; Linda Dorcena Forry; Warren Robert Mudge. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_record:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Compensation: Chair Daniel J. Nova; Members Daniel J. Nova (Chair); David H. Long; Frederica M. Williams; John Y. Kim. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_record:34. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Executive: Chair not stated; Members Daniel J. Nova; David H. Long; John Y. Kim; Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.; Loretta D. Keane. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_record:39. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Finance and Risk Management: Chair not stated; Members Cotton M. Cleveland; Daniel J. Nova; John Y. Kim; Loretta D. Keane; Warren Robert Mudge. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_record:45. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility: Chair David H. Long; Members David H. Long (Chair); Cotton M. Cleveland; Gregory M. Jones; Linda Dorcena Forry. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_record:51. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- S&P 500 (SPX). Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:index_membership:56. Valid from: 2009-07-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:827a22a1567eda11fa866650563f33918ee2975144378fa7fd6f46399da5427a.

## Legal Name

- EVERSOURCE ENERGY. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.

## Official Website

- https://www.eversource.com. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:official_website:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:3048455b59f7c18ce7cc063a70f306d9b02bd068a77a2cdc6eafec255cc9b2b2.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:published_fact:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.
- MA. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:published_fact:6. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.
- Utilities. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:published_fact:7. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.
- https://www.eversource.com. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:published_fact:8. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:3048455b59f7c18ce7cc063a70f306d9b02bd068a77a2cdc6eafec255cc9b2b2.

## Committee Appointment

- Loretta D. Keane: chair, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Frederica M. Williams: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Gregory M. Jones: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Linda Dorcena Forry: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:32. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Warren Robert Mudge: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:33. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Daniel J. Nova: chair, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:35. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- David H. Long: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:36. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Frederica M. Williams: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:37. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- John Y. Kim: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:38. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Daniel J. Nova: member, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:40. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- David H. Long: member, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:41. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- John Y. Kim: member, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:42. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Joseph R. Nolan, Jr.: member, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:43. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Loretta D. Keane: member, Executive. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:44. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Cotton M. Cleveland: member, Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:46. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Daniel J. Nova: member, Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:47. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- John Y. Kim: member, Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:48. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Loretta D. Keane: member, Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:49. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Warren Robert Mudge: member, Finance and Risk Management. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:50. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- David H. Long: chair, Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:52. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Cotton M. Cleveland: member, Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:53. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Gregory M. Jones: member, Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:54. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.
- Linda Dorcena Forry: member, Governance, Environmental and Social Responsibility. Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:committee_appointment:55. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa.

## Security Listing

- ES (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:54822506-8059-4c42-88aa-003c7af72c3a:security_listing:57. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:7825c99df2d04c3ae0d0ebb1a3e4c2b860997bfc4b20e363808e4b418df305d9: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy).
- alpha:projection-evidence:3048455b59f7c18ce7cc063a70f306d9b02bd068a77a2cdc6eafec255cc9b2b2: [EVERSOURCE ENERGY Form 10-K](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1aa827272e66a7b162174fb95eb19802070022116c5c41c37ad480c2ae42d461: [Eversource Energy DEF 14A 2026-03-27](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000110465926036077/tm261423-1_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:82315655f831f9ba7d8a957b659ee2f8391f20b54ea456fa727f146a66312c1a: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:e84e45b1bde65d04c4c00eb2fa5c44d43d5434b5ff1ce7291da227e3cdc5f0c7: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:2fee11170078174ce1954d44132f9efd23d914cf1e7eef516a0480e650cc6d63: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:c2fdda0169be4e171133e4217a259a7a6173e325f0e6292bdefed9227c36eac8: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1e204f95fb02e1d61d7a0603053d1d95f5ccddce180aadebe737448a26a045e1: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:943fa0676c3547303b8586b30a742200ed9b195dd66e8d00a7922e4481a91911: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:34e3411ef1cd7f27f52e6dd1f592d4f93a83e9020c24a36ff181d15da467faeb: ES executive roster source.
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d5b15b37ea00bc574b3923b90d17777d3354c73ab3a365cf9fd236da25f57606: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dd16aa23df992149512f5badf6f376c8d48d700535cd4195a2cc180e2872b80: [ES 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000162828026008461/es-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:c6a13084b2e64239da99ad20f62daae5dfb7fdafab7d56579ebeab35e1f2a7aa: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72741/000110465926036077/tm261423-1_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:827a22a1567eda11fa866650563f33918ee2975144378fa7fd6f46399da5427a: [S&P 500](https://www.slickcharts.com/sp500).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eversource-energy)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eversource-energy.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/eversource-energy?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/eversource-energy` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T04:32:42.605659+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T04:32:42.605659+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.