# Enovis CORP

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enovis-corp |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 25 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 5 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Enovis CORP
- Display name: Enovis CORP

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-15T18:39:56.532098+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.832 |
| Directors | 10 |
| Committees | 3 |
| Governance events | 8 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- A. Clayton Perfall: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2010-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:6
- Angela S. Lalor: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2022-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:7
- Barbara W. Bodem: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2022-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:8
- Brady R. Shirley: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2022-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:9
- Liam J. Kelly: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2020-01-01. Committees: Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:12
- Philip A. Okala: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:13
- Rajiv Vinnakota: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2008-01-01. Committees: COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:14
- Christine Ortiz: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:10
- Damien McDonald: Chief Executive Officer and Director. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:11
- Sharon Wienbar: Chair of the Board. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:5

## Committees

- Audit Committee (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Barbara W. Bodem (member, current); Philip A. Okala (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:enovis-corp:audit-committee
- COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Rajiv Vinnakota (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:enovis-corp:compensation-and-human-capital-management-committee
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Liam J. Kelly (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:enovis-corp:nominating-and-corporate-governance-committee

## Executive leadership

- John Kleckner: Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer [CAO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:16
- Damien McDonald: Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:15
- Phillip Berry: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:17
- Terry Ross: Group President, P&R [PRESIDENT]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:18

## Governance events

- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: John Kleckner executive of Enovis CORP, effective 2026-02-26. Effective: 2026-02-26. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ddx15412jnhoy
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Angela S. Lalor seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:10ubgoskgz38c
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Barbara W. Bodem seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1y7pyah1e1pprb
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Brady R. Shirley seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:117yacu1o1qdaa
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Philip A. Okala seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:mc85jmt3etnu
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Liam J. Kelly seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2020-01-01. Effective: 2020-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1mreojc13p3qb2
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: A. Clayton Perfall seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2010-01-01. Effective: 2010-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:8aitban6dank
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Rajiv Vinnakota seat on Enovis CORP, effective 2008-01-01. Effective: 2008-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:14ogbsmvxvzgu

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/enovis-corp` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/enovis-corp/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:barbara-w-bodem-enov","name":"Barbara W. Bodem"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:philip-a-okala-enov","name":"Philip A. Okala"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:rajiv-vinnakota","name":"Rajiv Vinnakota"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:liam-j-kelly","name":"Liam J. Kelly"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Sharon Wienbar: Chair of the Board. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.
- A. Clayton Perfall: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2010-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Angela S. Lalor: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Barbara W. Bodem: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Brady R. Shirley: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Christine Ortiz: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:10. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.
- Damien McDonald: Chief Executive Officer and Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:11. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.
- Liam J. Kelly: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Philip A. Okala: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Rajiv Vinnakota: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2008-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b.
- Damien McDonald: Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.
- John Kleckner: Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-02-26. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:a2f0f9ac1b4d62413af2c0e7db8deeccc4ff2417bf5609489588a8233172cb18.
- Phillip Berry: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.
- Terry Ross: Group President, P&R. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:leadership_role:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Barbara W. Bodem; Philip A. Okala. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_record:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.
- COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Rajiv Vinnakota. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_record:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Liam J. Kelly. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_record:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Enovis CORP. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:544de70b8fecbb95d7d74f1e7075c127bf4e4c0c07d17f90e8b841189bea9375.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:544de70b8fecbb95d7d74f1e7075c127bf4e4c0c07d17f90e8b841189bea9375.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:544de70b8fecbb95d7d74f1e7075c127bf4e4c0c07d17f90e8b841189bea9375.

## Committee Appointment

- Barbara W. Bodem: member, Audit Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.
- Philip A. Okala: member, Audit Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.
- Rajiv Vinnakota: member, COMPENSATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.
- Liam J. Kelly: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8.

## Security Listing

- ENOV (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:5b2c82c8-d05d-47f4-a172-05cdb1fd08eb:security_listing:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:544de70b8fecbb95d7d74f1e7075c127bf4e4c0c07d17f90e8b841189bea9375.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:544de70b8fecbb95d7d74f1e7075c127bf4e4c0c07d17f90e8b841189bea9375: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f95a3889e94a524237b7ae779d59d1fad7831765e9e6986bc2de7d5210cb6305: [SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-015302](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1420800/000149315226015302/formdef14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:5290b5b7bed55cb46a2c08a4a3686fe974de5ab0217eca539fddecab272b378b: [DEF 14A formdef14a.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1420800/000149315226015302/formdef14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:a2f0f9ac1b4d62413af2c0e7db8deeccc4ff2417bf5609489588a8233172cb18: [ENOV 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1420800/000142080026000012/cfx-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:529bd5d165a5efa5dda150d077ed3fbbc8fee066aea89acc68e5503727687ea8: [Audit Committee](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1420800/000149315226015302/formdef14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enovis-corp)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enovis-corp.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/enovis-corp?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/enovis-corp` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-15T18:39:56.324291+00:00; recorded 2026-10-15T18:39:56.324291+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.