# Corebridge Financial, Inc.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corebridge-financial-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 34 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 16 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Corebridge Financial, Inc.
- Display name: Corebridge Financial, Inc.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-17T02:33:00.522912+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.848 |
| Directors | 11 |
| Committees | 3 |
| Governance events | 20 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Amy Schioldager: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Compensation and Management Development Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:6
- Christopher Lynch: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:7
- Deborah Leone: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:9
- Edward Bousa: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Risk Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:10
- Gilles Dellaert: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:11
- Hirotaka Inoue: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:12
- Keith Gubbay: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2025-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:13
- Tomohiro Yao: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2025-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:15
- Alan Colberg: Chairman of the Board. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:5
- Colin J. Parris: Director. Status: unknown. Independent: true. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:8
- Marc Costantini: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. Committees: Chief Executive Officer and Director (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:14

## Committees

- Chief Executive Officer and Director (executive). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Marc Costantini (member, unknown). committee_id=alpha:committee:corebridge-financial-inc:chief-executive-officer-and-director
- Compensation and Management Development Committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Amy Schioldager (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:corebridge-financial-inc:compensation-and-management-development-committee
- Risk Committee (risk). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Edward Bousa (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:corebridge-financial-inc:risk-committee

## Executive leadership

- Amber Miller: Executive Vice President and Chief Auditor. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:16
- Bryan Pinsky: Executive Vice President and President of Individual Retirement and Life Insurance [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:17
- Christopher Smith: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:18
- David Ditillo: Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer [CIO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:19
- Doug Caldwell: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer [CRO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:20
- Elias Habayeb: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:21
- Elizabeth Cropper: Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer [CHRO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:22
- Elizabeth Palmer: Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:23
- John Byrne: Executive Vice President and President of Financial Distributors [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:24
- Jonathan Novak: Executive Vice President and President of Institutional Markets [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:25
- Polly Klane: Executive Vice President and General Counsel [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:28
- Terri Fiedler: Executive Vice President and President of Retirement Services [PRESIDENT]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:29
- Lisa Longino: Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:26
- Marc Costantini: President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:27

## Governance events

- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Amber Miller executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:nhja981vqmfpw
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Bryan Pinsky executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:19ayn391vq2iat
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Christopher Smith executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:9ml06v1s9aomv
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: David Ditillo executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:kw990enj11tm
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Doug Caldwell executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:5r5vpbqdmx5l
- CFO_CHANGED: Elias Habayeb executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:oxy7jz1w65s6d
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Elizabeth Cropper executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:mjifgj1tmmo7z
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Elizabeth Palmer executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:3z46i4pge4vq
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: John Byrne executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wpoyc5oqpvs
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Jonathan Novak executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:7zavnzyikvln
- GC_CHANGED: Polly Klane executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wkphph1xmy9cd
- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Terri Fiedler executive of Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-02-11. Effective: 2026-02-11. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:193sqqljxouq1
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Hirotaka Inoue seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:pp11em1qjgv0i
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Keith Gubbay seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1h6lm0gmp4udk
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Tomohiro Yao seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:20aup8hprtpu
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Deborah Leone seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:q9kpre1uztica
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Edward Bousa seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1mcstnq1739i8a
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Gilles Dellaert seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wdslsv1adkycj
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Amy Schioldager seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1n71kpu172cpb0
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Christopher Lynch seat on Corebridge Financial, Inc., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T13:55:19.70219+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ah3d3lh99gll

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/corebridge-financial-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_appointment:31: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation and Management Development Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:amy-schioldager-crbd","name":"Amy Schioldager"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_appointment:33: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Risk Committee","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:edward-bousa-crbd","name":"Edward Bousa"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Alan Colberg: Chairman of the Board. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:15d8c39d0682478f0ad2a0ca32ebe4b8192d84a99e6e106fc1b5ea58a1fb1482.
- Amy Schioldager: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Christopher Lynch: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Colin J. Parris: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:8. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Deborah Leone: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Edward Bousa: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Gilles Dellaert: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Hirotaka Inoue: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Keith Gubbay: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Marc Costantini: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:15d8c39d0682478f0ad2a0ca32ebe4b8192d84a99e6e106fc1b5ea58a1fb1482.
- Tomohiro Yao: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318.
- Amber Miller: Executive Vice President and Chief Auditor. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ccb1348cff70ab05c8555ee93a1f24a19cda628a08f50476f69c438e4b3f4fee.
- Bryan Pinsky: Executive Vice President and President of Individual Retirement and Life Insurance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:17. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:bfdcabe3c0d15160f44f964c36c7b721c6a69721da53756603712a428211850c.
- Christopher Smith: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:18. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:49a1c10b5dba4eb27b65eba70afdde1136c168b4f33b5d8c1beff77beee67a3b.
- David Ditillo: Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:19. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:5d3c4880fc3c5685d2f747ec7c6d194693bc268b6e143339189604876dc24353.
- Doug Caldwell: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:20. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1679b217cfa8b0d52257263ac3f3ecf898791e2629d288abcfb88bea65e09401.
- Elias Habayeb: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:21. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d9bd875fff4f7a77778d237d38c6aa68039e02dd490233899b179ef38ac28631.
- Elizabeth Cropper: Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:22. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d130f208ce17ae8974eecd2b60c360ac4de5e256a8d18bc1764b3ecefa0e07e5.
- Elizabeth Palmer: Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:23. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef0785f89775bd36b6497c47b8c6805f323be83394cec0a1c8370c06c316eee0.
- John Byrne: Executive Vice President and President of Financial Distributors. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:24. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:60527fe93f6fcd44f7745f49bfaf3954e497e7663f35653c97c522e20b36c78a.
- Jonathan Novak: Executive Vice President and President of Institutional Markets. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:25. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f8060a3c5ee74a5d8e24b2d18c99c97c4894350558744dfc619bc8c1b40827b1.
- Lisa Longino: Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:15d8c39d0682478f0ad2a0ca32ebe4b8192d84a99e6e106fc1b5ea58a1fb1482.
- Marc Costantini: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:15d8c39d0682478f0ad2a0ca32ebe4b8192d84a99e6e106fc1b5ea58a1fb1482.
- Polly Klane: Executive Vice President and General Counsel. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:28. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:2c9bc03056fb1933549d54d70d4aa3a0534977295b6a5dc57ebc12c4d77e25d8.
- Terri Fiedler: Executive Vice President and President of Retirement Services. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:leadership_role:29. Valid from: 2026-02-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3f77623af23ef870610ceeb9a66f9703347456853f4cf4fe6afc3b2e8ca0fd68.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Compensation and Management Development Committee: Chair not stated; Members Amy Schioldager. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_record:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:0ae4b3a271d31b73df003aa01ed37b798b3363078676de4df492cc68ae9bba38.
- Risk Committee: Chair not stated; Members Edward Bousa. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_record:32. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:0ae4b3a271d31b73df003aa01ed37b798b3363078676de4df492cc68ae9bba38.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922.

## Committee Appointment

- Amy Schioldager: member, Compensation and Management Development Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_appointment:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:0ae4b3a271d31b73df003aa01ed37b798b3363078676de4df492cc68ae9bba38.
- Edward Bousa: member, Risk Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:committee_appointment:33. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:0ae4b3a271d31b73df003aa01ed37b798b3363078676de4df492cc68ae9bba38.

## Security Listing

- CRBD (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:security_listing:34. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922.
- CRBG (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe:security_listing:35. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:f13a1915888062d3390b9486cf44020953bc800a0f93c8e2d68d9f0ee7204922: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:15d8c39d0682478f0ad2a0ca32ebe4b8192d84a99e6e106fc1b5ea58a1fb1482: [SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000114036126031413/ny20061068x1_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:7dfc10ae2c1ffdf731d199ca2e222e3ebda28de9fa36f56a7e1a307d4bfb3318: [Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000114036126031413/ny20061068x1_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:ccb1348cff70ab05c8555ee93a1f24a19cda628a08f50476f69c438e4b3f4fee: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:bfdcabe3c0d15160f44f964c36c7b721c6a69721da53756603712a428211850c: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:49a1c10b5dba4eb27b65eba70afdde1136c168b4f33b5d8c1beff77beee67a3b: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:5d3c4880fc3c5685d2f747ec7c6d194693bc268b6e143339189604876dc24353: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1679b217cfa8b0d52257263ac3f3ecf898791e2629d288abcfb88bea65e09401: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d9bd875fff4f7a77778d237d38c6aa68039e02dd490233899b179ef38ac28631: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d130f208ce17ae8974eecd2b60c360ac4de5e256a8d18bc1764b3ecefa0e07e5: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:ef0785f89775bd36b6497c47b8c6805f323be83394cec0a1c8370c06c316eee0: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:60527fe93f6fcd44f7745f49bfaf3954e497e7663f35653c97c522e20b36c78a: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f8060a3c5ee74a5d8e24b2d18c99c97c4894350558744dfc619bc8c1b40827b1: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:2c9bc03056fb1933549d54d70d4aa3a0534977295b6a5dc57ebc12c4d77e25d8: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:3f77623af23ef870610ceeb9a66f9703347456853f4cf4fe6afc3b2e8ca0fd68: [CRBG 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000188953926000022/crbg-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:0ae4b3a271d31b73df003aa01ed37b798b3363078676de4df492cc68ae9bba38: [Compensation and Management Development Committee](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1889539/000114036126031413/ny20061068x1_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corebridge-financial-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corebridge-financial-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/corebridge-financial-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/corebridge-financial-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-17T02:33:00.263682+00:00; recorded 2026-10-17T02:33:00.263682+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.