# Clearway Energy, Inc.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/clearway-energy-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 22 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Clearway Energy, Inc.
- Display name: Clearway Energy, Inc.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T08:23:35.82852+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.845 |
| Directors | 9 |
| Committees | 2 |
| Governance events | 14 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Brian R. Ford: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2013-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:5
- Bruce MacLennan: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2018-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:6
- Craig Cornelius: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:7
- E. Stanley O'Neal: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2018-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:8
- Jonathan Bram: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:9
- Marc-Antoine Pignon: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:10
- Nathaniel Anschuetz: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2018-01-01. Committees: Risk (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:11
- Olivier Jouny: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:12
- Paige Goodwin: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2025-01-01. Committees: Risk (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:13

## Committees

- Compensation (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Jonathan Bram (member, current); Olivier Jouny (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:clearway-energy-inc:compensation
- Risk (risk). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Nathaniel Anschuetz (member, current); Paige Goodwin (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:clearway-energy-inc:risk

## Executive leadership

- Craig Cornelius: President and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:14
- Kevin P. Malcarney: Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:15
- Sarah Rubenstein: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:16

## Governance events

- CEO_CHANGED: Craig Cornelius executive of Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2026-02-24. Effective: 2026-02-24. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1dl294u13azcei
- GC_CHANGED: Kevin P. Malcarney executive of Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2026-02-24. Effective: 2026-02-24. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:ctoqjg1ulgj66
- CFO_CHANGED: Sarah Rubenstein executive of Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2026-02-24. Effective: 2026-02-24. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:s9o1g31x0m0od
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Paige Goodwin seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2025-01-01. Effective: 2025-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1utgnbt1xty7zd
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Craig Cornelius seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1hm0tmf92r489
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Marc-Antoine Pignon seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1h2ojyn18imt9f
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Olivier Jouny seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1defdyp997or5
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Bruce MacLennan seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:2j88e51nkb58f
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: E. Stanley O'Neal seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1bu4yyvngtcvl
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Jonathan Bram seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:3you9610agync
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Nathaniel Anschuetz seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1uo0crvppesyh
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Jonathan Bram member of Compensation, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1s5f00bpf2gip
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Nathaniel Anschuetz member of Risk, effective 2018-01-01. Effective: 2018-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:pn5xog1a6ieoq
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Brian R. Ford seat on Clearway Energy, Inc., effective 2013-01-01. Effective: 2013-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-16T04:45:39.548171+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1maafed1cqhrkn

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/clearway-energy-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jonathan-bram","name":"Jonathan Bram"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:olivier-jouny","name":"Olivier Jouny"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Risk","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:nathaniel-anschuetz","name":"Nathaniel Anschuetz"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Risk","category":"risk","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:paige-goodwin","name":"Paige Goodwin"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Brian R. Ford: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2013-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Bruce MacLennan: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Craig Cornelius: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- E. Stanley O'Neal: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Jonathan Bram: Director, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Marc-Antoine Pignon: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Nathaniel Anschuetz: Director, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Olivier Jouny: Director, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Paige Goodwin: Director, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2025-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d.
- Craig Cornelius: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-02-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:cc21c2c0333c9bc904bee722802529913bdec336d073872e0bd83df0ad37679c.
- Kevin P. Malcarney: Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-02-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:fa7c05f1169205dde8271c26d2449e9589efb51025f666c00da44a9ba12dd74b.
- Sarah Rubenstein: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:leadership_role:16. Valid from: 2026-02-24. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:21d0f6c8406670ba2a30ba0947e97765ab67460dfa251b0c50766b0cce963ec5.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Jonathan Bram; Olivier Jouny. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_record:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.
- Risk: Chair not stated; Members Nathaniel Anschuetz; Paige Goodwin. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Clearway Energy, Inc.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:ae5f325d0954a7ba61eeb0413195abbcd86db5eb9abb6eb0937c5911ccbd7c8a.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:ae5f325d0954a7ba61eeb0413195abbcd86db5eb9abb6eb0937c5911ccbd7c8a.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:ae5f325d0954a7ba61eeb0413195abbcd86db5eb9abb6eb0937c5911ccbd7c8a.

## Committee Appointment

- Jonathan Bram: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.
- Olivier Jouny: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.
- Nathaniel Anschuetz: member, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.
- Paige Goodwin: member, Risk. Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d.

## Security Listing

- CWEN (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:0d96951a-5133-4e6d-8252-8f90f10f93ad:security_listing:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:ae5f325d0954a7ba61eeb0413195abbcd86db5eb9abb6eb0937c5911ccbd7c8a.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:ae5f325d0954a7ba61eeb0413195abbcd86db5eb9abb6eb0937c5911ccbd7c8a: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d851a85ce4a3c20ea277588c32e21033262c9d3692e0b0998320f791aaaba30d: [Clearway Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000110465926033918/tm261444-3_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:cc21c2c0333c9bc904bee722802529913bdec336d073872e0bd83df0ad37679c: [CWEN-A 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000162828026010952/cwen-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:fa7c05f1169205dde8271c26d2449e9589efb51025f666c00da44a9ba12dd74b: [CWEN-A 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000162828026010952/cwen-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:21d0f6c8406670ba2a30ba0947e97765ab67460dfa251b0c50766b0cce963ec5: [CWEN-A 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000162828026010952/cwen-20251231.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:43c431ab15206d21268e27cf7b7311c8602d941b65c0ef3f7857421586c99d7d: [Compensation](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000110465926033918/tm261444-3_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/clearway-energy-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/clearway-energy-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/clearway-energy-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/clearway-energy-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T08:23:35.643062+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T08:23:35.643062+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.